lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Vest Pension House Bohol - Wejście Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Hol Vest Pension House Bohol - Restauracja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Foyer Vest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 289 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (289)
Sortuj według:
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 lutego 2011
Sympatyczny hotel

Lokalizacja, obsługa
7,3
Sympatyczny hotel z miłą obsługą. Pokoje niezbyt komfortowe, ale przyzwoicie utrzymane. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja - blisko centrum i portu.
Nikkoh M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Tamara P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 lutego 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 lutego 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 stycznia 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 15 grudnia 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 listopada 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 listopada 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 listopada 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vest Pension House Bohol - WidokVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzVest Pension House Bohol - WejścieVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/HolVest Pension House Bohol - RestauracjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - FoyerVest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05