lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Vest Pension House Bohol - Wejście Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Hol Vest Pension House Bohol - Restauracja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Foyer Vest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 265 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (265)
Sortuj według:
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 lutego 2011
Sympatyczny hotel

Lokalizacja, obsługa
7,3
Sympatyczny hotel z miłą obsługą. Pokoje niezbyt komfortowe, ale przyzwoicie utrzymane. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja - blisko centrum i portu.
Ken B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 lipca 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 maja 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 maja 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 maja 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 26 lutego 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Latvia, 21 lutego 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 lutego 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 1 lutego 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Maria L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 listopada 2013
nice, friendly staff

clean big rooms, quite surroundings and its friendly staff
7,7
rooms are well maintained big and clean.. it has quite surroundings even if located in the city proper.. good place to just relax.. restaurant offers good affordable food

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vest Pension House Bohol - WidokVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzVest Pension House Bohol - WejścieVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/HolVest Pension House Bohol - RestauracjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - FoyerVest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04