lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Vest Pension House Bohol - Wejście Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Hol Vest Pension House Bohol - Restauracja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Foyer Vest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 255 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (255)
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 lutego 2011
Sympatyczny hotel

Lokalizacja, obsługa
7,3
Sympatyczny hotel z miłą obsługą. Pokoje niezbyt komfortowe, ale przyzwoicie utrzymane. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja - blisko centrum i portu.
Alfred S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 26 lutego 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Latvia, 21 lutego 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 lutego 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 1 lutego 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Wesley F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 października 2013
I love this place and the people.

Safety, security, value
9,7
I was there before, during and after the 7.2 magnitude earthquake of 10/15/2013. There was no better place to be at any price. It was 45 miles from the epicenter, high enough above sea level to be unreachable by any tsunami. There was widespread damage throughout the island but the Vest suffered only small cracks and a few fallen tiles. The other guests soon left for the evacuation area but I chose to stay and take my chances with the staff and some of the neighbors. It was the right choice. Soon busloads of tourists evacuated from beach resorts started showing up looking for accommodations but the manager had decided no one could be allowed inside for more than a few minutes until a civil engineer and the architect had inspected the building. Of course that was the correct decision on his part. It happened at 8:12AM. I killed time outside the building with the staff and some neighbors. At night it was me, the security guards and a few neighbors. I had my own supply of Clif Bars and bacon jerky which I shared with a few of them, and they insisted on feeding me rice and freshly barbecued chicken. They were friendly and generous. There are no better people anywhere. The electricity was off for only eleven hours and the cell phone service was never interrupted. I know of no price gouging, looting or other unsavory disaster-related activity in the entire city of Tagbilaran. After about 30 hours I found a way to get back to comfort in Cebu. I have stayed there since and would go back anytime I could afford the plane ticket.
Ma. M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2013
good

nice staff, cheap price & clean
6,3
ok good very friendly staff and clean hotel with affordable price
Vernise A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 czerwca 2013
Value for Money

Surroundings, Food, Staff
8,3
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Vernise A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 czerwca 2013
Recommended for Budget Conscious Travellers

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food
9
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Jessica Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 czerwca 2013
Old but adequate

Nice staff, cheap, well intentioned
5,7
Vest is ok, good security, but old, mildews. If you need something for a night, it will do.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vest Pension House Bohol - WidokVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzVest Pension House Bohol - WejścieVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/HolVest Pension House Bohol - RestauracjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - FoyerVest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08