Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka
Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tagbilaran City Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
294 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (294)
Sortuj według:
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 lutego 2011
Sympatyczny hotel

Lokalizacja, obsługa
7,3
Sympatyczny hotel z miłą obsługą. Pokoje niezbyt komfortowe, ale przyzwoicie utrzymane. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja - blisko centrum i portu.
Matthew G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 czerwca 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Rebecca E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 maja 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Scott S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 maja 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Koh J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 marca 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Qian H. Podróż w większej grupie China, 21 lutego 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Nikkoh M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Tamara P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 lutego 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 lutego 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 stycznia 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vest Pension House BoholVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08