lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Vest Pension House Bohol - Wejście Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Hol Vest Pension House Bohol - Restauracja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Foyer Vest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnny Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcja Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Łazienka Vest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 277 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (277)
Sortuj według:
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 lutego 2011
Sympatyczny hotel

Lokalizacja, obsługa
7,3
Sympatyczny hotel z miłą obsługą. Pokoje niezbyt komfortowe, ale przyzwoicie utrzymane. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja - blisko centrum i portu.
Gregg S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 listopada 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 listopada 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 listopada 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.
Athena L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 października 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 30 września 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 września 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 9 września 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 lipca 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vest Pension House Bohol - WidokVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzVest Pension House Bohol - WejścieVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/HolVest Pension House Bohol - RestauracjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - FoyerVest Pension House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcjaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03