Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 300 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (300)
Sortuj według:
Maciej C. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 5 lutego 2011
Sympatyczny hotel

Lokalizacja, obsługa
7,3
Sympatyczny hotel z miłą obsługą. Pokoje niezbyt komfortowe, ale przyzwoicie utrzymane. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja - blisko centrum i portu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 9 października 2015
Budget Hotel

location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
9
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alberto M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Macau, 29 sierpnia 2015
None
5,7
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 czerwca 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rebecca E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 maja 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 3 maja 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koh J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 marca 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Qian H. Podróże grupowe China, 21 lutego 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nikkoh M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tamara P. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 18 lutego 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Vest Pension House TagbilaranVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrzVest Pension House Tagbilaran - RecepcjaVest Pension House Tagbilaran - RecepcjaVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Wnętrze hoteluVest Pension House Tagbilaran - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Tagbilaran - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Tagbilaran - ŁazienkaVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Kawiarnia/KafejkaVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03