Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 29 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (29)
Sortuj według:
Xiu H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 27 lutego 2016
affordable good location and helpful staff

location staff and affordable
8
I enjoyed my stay at the place. Everything went well and staff were helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jayzl R. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 1 września 2015
Secured Inn, Clean rooms and Nice staff

location, staff and room
8,7
nice place to stay and really worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phoebe M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 2 września 2014
Value for money

Friendly, flexible and attentive staff
9
Quiet homey environment....love the Hungarian sausage
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lianne H. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good job!

staff, food, ambiance
9,7
It was good, the staff were really very accommodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie G. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 12 lutego 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gilda C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 stycznia 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daisy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 grudnia 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evangeline A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monica F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 marca 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clyde M. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 18 lutego 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Informacje na temat restauracji: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Viajeros Economy Inn DavaoViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzViajeros Economy Inn Davao - RestauracjaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - FoyerViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ŁazienkaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ŁazienkaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ŁazienkaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzViajeros Economy Inn Davao - WejścieViajeros Economy Inn Davao - RestauracjaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01