lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Foyer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Foyer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Łazienka Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Okolica Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 24 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (24)
Sortuj według:
Marie G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 lutego 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 stycznia 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Daisy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 grudnia 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 marca 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 18 lutego 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Informacje na temat restauracji: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 lutego 2013
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Evelyn B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 listopada 2012
Comfortable and very clean hotel

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
7,7
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Kirk L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 listopada 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9,3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Elvie T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 października 2012
Almost perfect stay but....

Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
7,3
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - FoyerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - FoyerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ŁazienkaViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - OkolicaViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03