Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 929 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 929 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Isagani S. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.
Near airport and discreet
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2013

Victor M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great hotel for lovers.
Clean rooms and great foods and fast room service.
Me and my fiancee enjoyed our stay, and definitely coming back in the future. The staff are real friendly.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2013

Darryl D. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom, Good food
Good Value. Don't need to get Deluxe room if you don't have a car. Standard has no garage area and only slightly smaller.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2013

Cesar G. – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Sleazy and Convenient
location, price, easy
Stayed with my partner in a suite for one night... the staff were friendly enough but didn't feel comfortable in the room because the decor was a little too intense, what with the modern sexy black panelling and mirrored ceiling—which was something more akin to a fairground crazy mirror (did provide us with a hilarious half hour though). Felt it was trying to much! If we were staying longer we would have asked to check out some of the other rooms before committing, something i'd definitely recommend you to do. The food was pretty rubbish.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2013

Brian H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Budget Hotel
Cheap price, close to nightlife
This hotel is for those on a budget, the room is clean, they have a room service menu that I did not use. It is easy to catch a taxi. This hotel is recommended for those who are looking for nightlife close buy. There is also restaurants and shopping not to far away.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2013

Doug N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
is a great place to be with the perfect person
staff food room
was perfect and the manager out of kindness ordered roses for me and arranged to call me down then her for me to surprise her with my wedding proposal ( yes lol she said yes ) very warm friendly helpful staff this Hotel will always have a special place in my heart even though I was only there 2 nights
Data recenzji: 06 września 2013

Jason V. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable affordable overnight airport stay
Location, size and comfort of room, decor of room, 24 hr room service
quick and easy cab ride to air port only 200 peso or $5- rooms very comfortable, great size, staff great, 24 hr room service good, very affordable, free break fast, and close to good night shopping markets
Data recenzji: 03 września 2013

Pierre T. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice hotel, close to the airport and Mall of Asia
Large clean rooms, rooms always ready, well situated
I adored this hotel for many reasons. First, it far from the street, so that you dont hear street noises. Second, the rooms are large and always clean, with a complete bathroon. Finally, even if I arrive sometimes very early at the hotel because of my flights, I never have to wait for my room.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2013

Dahyun H. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
nice
staff, room, food
i satisfied with this hotel. i stay here because it was nearer to the airport compare with malate
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2013

Myles N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
I feel safe and comfortable staying at this hotel.
Clean, Large bathroom, Nice head board for bed.
My stay was excellent, comfortable, and relaxing. The only thing I disliked was the shower, didn't have hot water.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013