Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 871 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (871)
Sortuj według:
Janette B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 lutego 2016
Amazing place and food selection

Foods,rooms and services
10
I had an amazing stay with my love..we loved the foods and presentation.the room is so cozy and decent..ill definitely coming back to this place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fredrick F. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 3 lutego 2016
BANG for your buck

price, food and privacy
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ted L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 3 stycznia 2016
hotel with good location and excellent staff

good location, value for money, friendly staff
6,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John J. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2016
Couples

Location, Comfort, Room Service
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandra P. Podróże z partnerem Austria, 26 grudnia 2015
Okay for one night

clean
6,3
We stayed for one night because we had a connection flight the next day. The area is quite bad, a night we wanted to get some food but the decided not to walk around there... For one night it was okay, but else I would not stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 20 grudnia 2015
Good for 1 night stopover

Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter D. Podróże służbowe Netherlands, 7 grudnia 2015
Outer appearances can deceive

Location, quality of the room, price
8
The hotel does not look very impressive from the outside (actually it looks a bit run down) but my room was, considering the price, excellent! Spacious, clean and nicely refurbished. Despite the fact that the hotel is located close to the main traffic arteries, the room was very quiet. Breakfast is a bit basic, but since the price of the room was low, I can accept that.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 grudnia 2015
Only for 24hrs stay!

Privacy, big rooms
4,7
Overall it was OK. but the staff did not inform us that it is only for a 24 hrs stay after check in. chhecked in at 10am and checked out 12noon next day.. was charged extra.. staff did not have the courtesy to inform about the 24 hours stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jim V. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 grudnia 2015
Clean

Food, location, quiet
9,3
We enjoyed the foo so much! Cheap yet very delicious!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mimia B. Podróże z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 6 grudnia 2015
happy & contented

good service, clean and quite
8,3
Good and peaceful Affordable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02