lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 788 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (788)
Sortuj według:
Ken M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 marca 2015
enjoyed my stay

clean staff very good food service
7,3
Enjoyable will stay again
Anna S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 marca 2015
Hotel for hours :p

Nice hotel, good location and quality but bare in mind that it's hotel for hours with love rooms, mirrors everywhere ;)
7,7
Bill W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 marca 2015
location location location

location, location, location
8
clean comfortable rooms. good location. price was right.
Don S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 marca 2015
Very Displeased With My Stay At Victoria Court

Good Security, Near Airport
4,3
When I arrived at Victoria Court it seemed to be a nice average place for the cost, hotel staff were polite and had good security. However I started having trouble in the middle of the night, I woke up to noises in the wall, which I figured was a rat or some type of rodent crawling around in the wall or outside. After the long night with little sleep I open my luggage to immediately notice a rat has chewed threw my luggage to get to some chocolates I had brought with me. I just about fell over in disgust, thinking about a rat crawling all over my clothes. The manager offered a 300 peso discount which is not nearly enough to replace the chocolates and repair my damaged luggage, along with having my clothes professionaly cleaned.
Jacqueline V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 marca 2015
fantastic place to rest.

good location, great staff service, good food
8,3
My second time to booked with this hotel. I was able to get a room for a short notice after my flight was rebooked the following day. Great job. the only problem with it was i got a room on the third floor and going up and down the stairs is hard for my knees with arthritis. Need an elevator. overall i loved the place.
Bruce E. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 lutego 2015
Good but just a few things

security location attention to customer service
8,7
Stay was good. Room was comfortable. Room wasn't made up the following day.room service dishes not removed
Neil P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 lutego 2015
Enjoyable

Cleanliness, Room Comfortable, Staff
8,3
I enjoyed the look of the room. It was very quite and comfortable.
Maria R. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 2 lutego 2015
strange hotel, in a strange part of the city

close to the airport
5,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. Despite this, at the hotel they asked a super high rate for the taxi ride, so we decided to do it by ourselves outside. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere. The food is not terrible, but nothing special. The room has no windows, and bad taste with decoration inside. Wifi works OK.
Douglas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 stycznia 2015
Not worth the price

24 hour stay, free meals
5,7
It's not worth the price. I booked knowing it was a "love" motel but wanted to get a 24 hour stay room fairly close to the airport so I booked here. The love motel aspect didn't bother me but this place should be much cheaper. The room was okay and you get a free meal for 2 which was also ok. Really the main complaint is the price. Nothing was really that bad, but nothing was that good either. It's an older place and not in the best of areas.
Kevin W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 20 stycznia 2015
2nd stay,say again

room/food/staff
9,3
had great time and stay there,

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnnyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02