Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, W granicach miasta, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja
Okolica: W granicach miasta Liczba pokoi: 29

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
42 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (42)
Sortuj według:
Janusz C. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 2 czerwca 2014
Mile spedzony urlop

mila obsluga ,dobre polozenie ,chinska resteuracja
10
Chotel jest plozony w centrum miasta ..mila obsluga ...polecam
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janusz C. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 2 czerwca 2014
Romantyczne miejsce

resteuracja polozenie hotelu obsluga
10
Mily hotel ...polecam
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 kwietnia 2014
Centralne polozenie i to by bylo na tyle...

Wszystko przecietne
6
Hotel w centrum historycznym Vigan- tak bardzo ze blizej byc nie moze. Wyraznie starzejacy sie. Internet tylko w czesci lobby. Czystosc dosc przecietna. W moim pokoja w nocy slychac bylo wlaczajaca sie regularnie pompe (generator) ktory skutecznie przeszkadzal w spaniu. Slabo funkcjonujaca klimatyzacja. Zaloga pomocna ale bardzo zdezorientowana we wszystkim.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emma P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lipca 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maximillan J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 czerwca 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurora M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 maja 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeanie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7,7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abraham P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 marca 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08