lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, W granicach miasta, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wejście Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Hol Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Hol
Okolica: W granicach miasta Liczba pokoi: 29
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 33 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (33)
Sortuj według:
Janusz C. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 2 czerwca 2014
Mile spedzony urlop

mila obsluga ,dobre polozenie ,chinska resteuracja
10
Chotel jest plozony w centrum miasta ..mila obsluga ...polecam
Janusz C. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 2 czerwca 2014
Romantyczne miejsce

resteuracja polozenie hotelu obsluga
10
Mily hotel ...polecam
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 kwietnia 2014
Centralne polozenie i to by bylo na tyle...

Wszystko przecietne
6
Hotel w centrum historycznym Vigan- tak bardzo ze blizej byc nie moze. Wyraznie starzejacy sie. Internet tylko w czesci lobby. Czystosc dosc przecietna. W moim pokoja w nocy slychac bylo wlaczajaca sie regularnie pompe (generator) ktory skutecznie przeszkadzal w spaniu. Slabo funkcjonujaca klimatyzacja. Zaloga pomocna ale bardzo zdezorientowana we wszystkim.
Christianne C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 stycznia 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 stycznia 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Rodeliza B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 listopada 2014
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 października 2014
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.
Virginia D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 października 2014
Horrible with incompetent staff

location.
4
Firstly, hotel reservations should anticipate on their arrival list of their guest coming from the airport. They should be pro-active to contact the guest as to how they will provide transport and if there is an additional fee, inform the guest about it and make the guests aware that there is such service but still have an airport representative be at the airport to meet guests. Obviously, this did not happen, I arrived at Laog airport last weekend with my sister, my first time to have visited. I chose the hotel as it claims it has great staff and service. I had to hire my own transport and paid almost the same rate as the hotel or even more and hotel did not reimburse for said inconvenience claiming I should have arranged it. How do I know as a tourist what their mode of operations are, that's not my expectation. The room was ok, the bath towels are suppose to be white but they look dirty and grayish in color, it's time that they invest back and change their linens and towels. The food was cold and looked unappetizing. The only good thing is the location as it's right there in the historical part of Vigan.
Josephine V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 maja 2014
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7,3
Fine.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - WejścieVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/HolVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C02