lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wejście Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Hol Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 29
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 28 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (28)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 kwietnia 2014
Centralne polozenie i to by bylo na tyle...

Wszystko przecietne
6
Hotel w centrum historycznym Vigan- tak bardzo ze blizej byc nie moze. Wyraznie starzejacy sie. Internet tylko w czesci lobby. Czystosc dosc przecietna. W moim pokoja w nocy slychac bylo wlaczajaca sie regularnie pompe (generator) ktory skutecznie przeszkadzal w spaniu. Slabo funkcjonujaca klimatyzacja. Zaloga pomocna ale bardzo zdezorientowana we wszystkim.
Rodeliza B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 listopada 2014
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 października 2014
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.
Virginia D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 października 2014
Horrible with incompetent staff

location.
4
Firstly, hotel reservations should anticipate on their arrival list of their guest coming from the airport. They should be pro-active to contact the guest as to how they will provide transport and if there is an additional fee, inform the guest about it and make the guests aware that there is such service but still have an airport representative be at the airport to meet guests. Obviously, this did not happen, I arrived at Laog airport last weekend with my sister, my first time to have visited. I chose the hotel as it claims it has great staff and service. I had to hire my own transport and paid almost the same rate as the hotel or even more and hotel did not reimburse for said inconvenience claiming I should have arranged it. How do I know as a tourist what their mode of operations are, that's not my expectation. The room was ok, the bath towels are suppose to be white but they look dirty and grayish in color, it's time that they invest back and change their linens and towels. The food was cold and looked unappetizing. The only good thing is the location as it's right there in the historical part of Vigan.
Josephine V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 maja 2014
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7,3
Fine.
Anna M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 marca 2014
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7,7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Matt M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 marca 2014
Cool Hotel

Hotel was a old spanish home remodeled into a hotel. Very nice area
6,3
The hotel was like I thought old and full of history
Maria M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 stycznia 2014
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9,3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 stycznia 2014
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7,7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 3 stycznia 2014
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - WejścieVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/HolVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A01