Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Recepcja Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnny Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnny Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Łazienka Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Łazienka Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Łazienka Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

na podstawie
76 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,7
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (76)
Sortuj według:
El W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Excellent hospitality by the hotel staffs.

The hotel stuffs were impressive and always willing to go the extra mile.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
El W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Excellent service from the hotel staffs.

Impressive service attitude by the hotel staffs and they are always ready to go the extra mile. Beautiful and conducive pool area with hilltop view of Surin. Very clean and nice decor.
9,7
Had a very enjoyable vacation at the hotel. Credit to the hotel staffs especially the manager Ms Nadia who made the stay a super memorable one. What really impresses me is that they can actually remember our names. Partly due to the very low density of hotel but still it takes effort to do it. They helped me gave my gf a very pleasant surprise with a specially ordered cake and a beautiful bouquet of Roses for her birthday. Really a wonderful experiences for us. The Villa is located up a very steep slope which I don't recommend walking. Renting a motorcycle or a car would be ideal. Down the hotel you can find a 24hr 7-eleven and some eateries. After exiting from the guard post and turn left, walk about 100 meters down and you will be able to find a car rental at very good rates. I rented a Toyota Vios for 2 days and it proves to be a very decision. We ventured out and covered almost all the beaches, the weekend night market, old town, big Buddha and some nice attractions in Phuket. Overall, we had a very memorable stay in Phuket. Will definitely come back to Villa Baan Phu Prana someday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stevie W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 sierpnia 2015
3 night getaway

stayed here for 3 nights, the pool and view is absolutely insane! All the staff are very friendly helpful and attentive! I think restaurant menu needs more structure, but still good food! Good rooms
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 lipca 2015
Perfect for a short gettaway in Phuket

View, pool comfort, balcony rooms
8,7
Had a really great stay for only a couple of nights. It's ideal for that, the place is on top of quite big hill which gives it breathtaking views from the infinity pool - but it would be impractical to try and leave the hotel on foot (especially to try and return by foot). The hotel were able to arrange a car for us to take us to restaurants, and to and from the airport. Food was fine, there was (moderately slow) wifi all over. The room was brilliant, with a huge bathroom and separate changing area. All rooms (as far as I could tell) have a balcony with a great view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danlin L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 12 lipca 2015
Breathtaking View, Artistic Design, Relaxed Stay

Gorgeous ocean view from the balcony of the hotel room, the owner had a good taste of interior designs, and the jacuzzi in the room (on the balcony)
9,7
I travelled with my parents and the stay was fantastic and memorable. The location was quiet and private, the room was romantic, the staff were helpful, and the hotel iself was like an art piece and fun to explore. The only issue was that the road up the hill to access the hotel was too steep. Although I already read about it from the reviews, on the first day I was still shocked by the gradient of the slope. Extra cautions are needed when getting around on foot as certain part of the road can be quite slippery. The hotel was not too far from Surin Beach (about 20-30 min walk), and there were nice restaurants on the beach. Nevertheless, the view from the room was above everything and dream-like. It was a perfect place for a relaxed vacation and I will definitely visit this place again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 czerwca 2015
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jack F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 maja 2015
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mervyn L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lingyi X. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 lutego 2015
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jasbir M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
Solo in Phuket

Beautiful views and pool. Welcoming and friendly staff. Beautiful building and art.
8
I only stayed one night as was leaving country next day. The place was lovely as a romantic retreat as very private and exclusive. However for a solo traveller it was a little isolated and quiet. It was also situated up a very steep hill and has a lot of steps inside so making the effort to go anywhere else was a major task( unless you booked a taxi of course). It was also far from a public beach so not ideal if a beach was your primary incentive. However great for a quiet pool side stay and also has a restaurant so no need to go anywhere else!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RecepcjaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SalonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SalonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnnyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnnyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnnyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02