Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Recepcja Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnny Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnny Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Łazienka Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Łazienka Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Łazienka Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 8

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 116 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,7
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (116)
Sortuj według:
Collin D. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 26 stycznia 2016
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erki J. Podróże z partnerem Estonia, 17 grudnia 2015
AMAZING

staff, cleaness, view
9,7
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heinz P. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 30 listopada 2015
excellent villa on top of surin beach

the villa itself, the rooms and the service
10
i had an overall awesome experience in all areas; i will defenitely come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline L. Podróże z partnerem France, 30 listopada 2015
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!

The view, the staff and the decoration !
10
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren C. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 29 listopada 2015
Fantastic place

View was great, food excellent, price was right
10
Excellent stay, great weather, excellent staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heinz P. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 29 listopada 2015
Best stay ever

Top view, excellent villa, very friendly staff
10
We had a very nice stay. We will definitely come back, what a nice villa, top clean, top food, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2015
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings

Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
10
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul V. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 27 listopada 2015
Fantastic romantic holiday

We were very surprised when we came at the swimming pool area and experied the amazing view!
9,7
Very friendly staff exspecially the villa manager Nadia. Nothing was to much, whatever we asked was done in a minimum of time. To short but definately we will come back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arne L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 26 listopada 2015
Best place ever for holiday !!

The amazing view , The quality of service , The food quality and nice staff
10
Fantastic ! Will go back for sure , I feel like home , the staff is amazing and very nice , the rooms are very luxurious and beautiful designed. I just love this place !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sara A. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 22 listopada 2015
Best kept secret in Surin

Individual attention from the staff, excellent ambiance, superior cleanliness and excellent food.
10
Our stay at the Villa was the highlight of our trip. The personal attention that the hotel staff administers is above and beyond the norm. They tend to all your personal needs and desires with enthusiasm and a smile. They love making their guests feel cared for and happy. The place is spotless and quiet. The views are exquisite. If your looking to unwind and relax or you need a quiet place to think and create this is the place for you. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends. They make everything easy and accessible. It's location is at the top of the hill overlooking Surin Beach, so some may consider it a little harder to get to. But once you arrive it is harder to leave. It is the best kept secret of Surin. Hands down if you discover this place you will want to come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RecepcjaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SalonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SalonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnnyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnnyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnnyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08