lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Basen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restauracja Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restauracja
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wejście Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restauracja Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Foyer Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 42 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
9,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (42)
Sortuj według:
Kurt K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 października 2014
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. Podróż w większej grupie China, 24 października 2014
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9,3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 października 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 lipca 2014
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 lipca 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 6 lipca 2014
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 maja 2014
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 listopada 2013
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.
Fiona G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2013
Great relaxing experience.

The design, pool and the peace.
9,3
Excellent. Great place to stay, a little bit of luxury in a small boutique hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauracjaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauracjaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauracjaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - FoyerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SalonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SalonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A02