Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 128 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,7
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (128)
Sortuj według:
Tan R. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Best service and ambience
6,3
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vladimir M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 24 marca 2016
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurelie V. Podróże grupowe Belgium, 20 marca 2016
Great location for a relaxing weekend

Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
8,7
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chew K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 18 marca 2016
stunning view

Staff, view
9
Impressed me
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosina M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 14 marca 2016
tranquil villa amidst lush green

the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
10
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weixian L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 14 marca 2016
Expectations missed
4,7
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2016
Gibbons 4 day stay

Peaceful, tastefully decorated, excellent service.
8,7
Most enjoyable, we would stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi Y. Podróże z partnerem China, 15 lutego 2016
Boutique hotel with stunning view

The view, the quietness and the room
9,7
We had a wonderful time at the hotel! The view is breathtaking and I can never get tire of. I can just sit there all day. Dinner and breakfast were also served there, just beautiful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staffs were polite, friendly and helpful. I like how isolated the hotel is and the facts it only serves like a dozen of guests at most. I would definitely recommend if that's the kind of hotel and holiday you are looking for. Will come back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stuart J. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 lutego 2016
Good for a quiet getaway
5,7
Very pleasant boutique hotel. Food was delicious and a very nice quiet and romantic setting.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohsen A. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 27 stycznia 2016
heavenly getaway
6,3
A perfect place to slow your rhethym. Enjoy what life has to offer. The owner is friendly and extremely helpful. The staff will make your stay as pleasant as you want it to be. I suggest to pay the extra money and get the executive suite. It's worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RecepcjaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SalonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SalonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnnyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnnyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pokój gościnnyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BasenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WejścieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ŁazienkaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - WidokVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04