Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Villa Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja
Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Villa Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 9

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
93 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Ya-Yen L. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 1 maja 2013
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecile T. Podróż w większej grupie France, 31 marca 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roy K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 29 marca 2013
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 marca 2013
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Klaus A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Finland, 29 grudnia 2012
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roman Z. Podróż z partnerem Slovenia, 28 grudnia 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 listopada 2012
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Bohol tour is well worth it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ji G. Podróż w większej grupie China, 27 października 2012
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6,3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 października 2012
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8,3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charry M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 lipca 2012
quite place..lovely pool

cleaan swiming pool
6
We stayed there for 2 nights,pool was very clean and also the room.However the bathroom sink wasnt working ,the door know was destroyed.The room doesnt have tv and ref,also no generator for emergency blackout.The location was far from the beach.It was raining when we were there,there was a leaking from the roof also.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: go to alona beach via motor or tricycle..its nice to relax esp in the evening.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Belza Resort Wyspa PanglaoVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - VillaVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Belza Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05