Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 25 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
5,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (25)
Sortuj według:
Jeff S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 stycznia 2016
Excellent staff and Managers.

Very friendly , helpful staff. Location was good, about 2 to 3 minute trike or motorbike ride to Alona or about 20 min walk. . Room, pool and gardens very clean.
9
Excellent staff and management made our stay very comfortable. Room, pool and gardens were very clean and well maintained. In house pizza was delicious and good value for an easy lunch or dinner. Tap water was only salt water, but this is standard for pangloa unless your at the 5 star hotels. We would definitely stay there again if we need accommodation in Bohol.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mariam M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanchez A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 października 2014
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hsueh-I L. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 30 marca 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hsueh-I L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 30 marca 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susan M. Podróże grupowe South Africa, 14 lutego 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jin M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 31 grudnia 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandra K. Podróże z partnerem Austria, 25 grudnia 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rigel J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 czerwca 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rowena C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa PanglaoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - BasenVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - BasenVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - WidokVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - WidokVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - BasenVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - OgródVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - OgródVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Del Pueblo Inn Wyspa Panglao - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05