Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/Taras Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Basen Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Łazienka Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Łazienka Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Łazienka Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Łazienka Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Seminyak
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 230 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (230)
Kristie W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 5 lutego 2014
Lovely villa with beautiful decor

The decor and the location
7,3
Our stay was very nice with the only downside being the breakfast had to be taken in their restaurant rather than in the actual villa which is how it is done in every other villa we have stayed in.
Delphine G. Podróż w większej grupie France, 19 stycznia 2014
Cute villa with amazing restaurant

Design, large size, delicious food
8,7
We booked the Pool Terrace Suite which was absolutely beautiful, although we didn't end up swimming in it. The location is convenient except for the fact that the little alley to get to the center is not lit at all at night time. 5min walk to the beach. Amazing restaurant with a great choice of western balinese healthy food, we ate almost all our meals there.
Cindy C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 stycznia 2014
Pefect little retreat

Size of Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Cosy Villa
7,3
Everything was perfect, good price via Agoda too, 2 Bedroom Pool Villa was perfect in size, with a cute little kitchenette and sufficiently stocked bar. Breakfast was soso, but nothing to complain about. Location is just 3 mins walk from the main entrance of Ku De Ta, which made it easy to walk out to shops, flea market, bars, etc
Shi D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 listopada 2013
Value for money Villa

affordable, close to the beach, great breakfast
8
Hotel is located in a secluded corner in seminyak, but with some practice, walking to the beach is easy and takes about 5 mins. The breakfast was tasty and with a quite a few choices. The service was excellent. We said we wanted to watch a movie in the room and they gave us 10 DVDs for us to choose from, very helpful staff.
Carolina P. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 24 października 2013
Peace and Quality.

Staff. Peace. Room.
8,7
Carolina P. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 24 października 2013
Confortable and quiet.

Staff. Room. Restaurant.
8,7
Kian H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 października 2013
Great Villa to stay with Family

Private Pool, Great Restaurant, Location
10
It's a great stay in VIlla Kresna Boutique Villa, helpful and attentive staffs in the Villa. They served nice meal in the restaurant and located near to the Seminyak beach.
Kok K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 lipca 2013
Beautiful Pool

Pool, Bed, Room
8
The room was meant for a couple and they had all the room decor for a couple. We came in a group of 3 girls but it was still nice to see the flower petals in the shower. Nice.
Hendry S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 maja 2013
not bad

quiet surrounding is good for honeymoon
6,7
The restaurant is under renovation, so we only get breakfast from room service with limited menu
Daniel O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 maja 2013
comfortable, relaxing, pleasant, great staff

lovely room, good pool, very good staff
9
I was only there for one night but it was an excellent stay. The room was lovely, the pool was great and I felt extremely comfortable throughout. The staff were great and the location of Villa Kresna was perfect.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/TarasVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BasenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - WyposażenieVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BasenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A06