Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 252 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (252)
Sortuj według:
Olivia S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 listopada 2015
Terrible value for money
4
The villa was not the same as the photos, riddled with mosketos, felt very cramped and the tiles are very slippery.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cami J. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 30 października 2015
Great hotel, excellent service

The customer service is the best we recieved in Bali, rooms were adorable and comfortable
8
Cons- the pool was kind of dirty, there were so many ants we couldn't use the pool chairs because they were covered, mosquitos were kind of bad in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bishan S. Podróże z partnerem India, 25 października 2015
Very nice place, but a bit of a tedious walk

The ambience, the quietness, the cleanliness
7,3
The villas are very lovely. They are well designed and well maintained. It's great if you're staying for a few days. You can cook your own meal if you want, and the the villa that we were staying in (no. 7) was ideal for having a few friends over for a little party. It was secluded and very private and felt like home. Only one downside: the villas are located a tedious 15- to 20-minute walk from everywhere. Although the location looks very nice on the map, and it is indeed not far from either the beach or Ku De Ta or the main gay area of the town, if you don't have a bike, be prepared for a boring walk whenever you want to go somewhere. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antoine P. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 23 października 2015
Great place - Good Location

Location - Size of room - Outdoor shower
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Georgie D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 października 2015
Great service. Excellent location

Private pool, location and cleanliness
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was our first time to Bali and we had an amazing time and were very comfortable during our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boo H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 października 2015
Pool villa

The pool in private villa
6,7
Enjoyable stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 sierpnia 2015
Review of villa kresna

clean, comfortable, private
9,7
Really really good except for fish pond...didn't seem to have any aeration...dying fishes...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loi D. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 lipca 2015
Good but not excellent stay

Value for money, Excellent breakfast meal, Traditional resort feel
7,7
This is our first time visited Bali and the 4D3N stay at Villa Kresna Boutique Villa was fantastic. The room was spacious, cleaned and had a traditional Bali feel. The room also have all the necessary things needed like daily mosquito coil replenished. The room was very comfortable except a lot of mosquito flying around but this is how an open space resort should be! :) Hotel location is quite deep in dark alley. Room water supply was not very strong and at a point no water in one afternoon despite we called the reception for many times and there wasn't anyone pick up our call. When I finally visited the reception, 2 staffs were sitting down chatting. Quite disappointed but problem was resolved after 15mins. The WIFI in the hotel was very inconsistent, not strong enough to transfer or upload a single photo. Worst came after our safe box was spoilt during the second day stay which costs a lot of inconvenience for us :( As we were leaving hotel early for trekking the next day, we called F&B to request for breakfast takeaway and they provide us well-packed boxes and cut-fruits. Good service from F&B side. Overall, this hotel is value for money and 4-stars is good enough for the incident that we met during this trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gregory K. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 21 czerwca 2015
There are two Villa Kresnas

Nice size room, good bed, excellent staff
7,7
Construction all around was annoying. The layout of the Villa Kresna Boutique Villas lacks privacy because adjacent rooms share a terrace and pool. It's a long walk out of the Boutique Villas to the beach and to the main roads. The Villa Kresna Hotel, the other similarly named property, is closer to the beach and is a better deal. We checked out the rooms and they are very nice, the hotel is 50 steps from the beach, and a few hundred meters from Gado Gado and Moonlight, two of the nicest bar/restaurants on the entire beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raechell A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 9 maja 2015
Rustic little haven

Interiors and design. Location. Room comfort
8
Was a bit hard to locate at first. Quite close to the beach. Pretty basic hotel/services but i really really loved the interiors and rustic design of the villa/room. :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/TarasVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - WyposażenieVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BasenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BasenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestauracjaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestauracjaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestauracjaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/TarasVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - OgródVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/TarasVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07