Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 519 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (519)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2015
podróż z partnerem

cisza , spokój
4,7
Na pewno to nie 4 gwiazdkowy hotel. Położony na uboczu i wszędzie daleko. Nie zgadzał się opis, z tym co nam zaoferowano na miejscu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Millie C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 lutego 2016
Great stay at Villa Mandi

Staff, quiet, location
9,3
Really good stay, staff were so nice and the restaurant on site was really good. Location is slightly out of Ubud but they run a shuttle and the hotels grounds are really pretty and quiet. Good selection of rooms available. Enjoyed my stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2016
Excellent Balinese atmosphere

Location, Service, Authenticity
7,7
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rebecca M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 22 stycznia 2016
Beautiful location, standard facilities

beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naniek A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 12 stycznia 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luu T. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 30 grudnia 2015
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9,3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 grudnia 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field

Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 11 grudnia 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle

the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
6
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tommie E. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 10 grudnia 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms

helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
6,3
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natalie B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 grudnia 2015
Friendly staff

Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - RestauracjaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - RecepcjaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04