Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Villa Mandi Bali - Basen Villa Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Mandi Bali - Basen Villa Mandi Bali - Basen Villa Mandi Bali - Basen Villa Mandi Bali - Basen Villa Mandi Bali - Ogród Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Mandi Bali - Łazienka Villa Mandi Bali - Ogród Villa Mandi Bali - Łazienka Villa Mandi Bali - Łazienka Villa Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 261 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (261)
Binh P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 marca 2014
Clean, comfortable room and bed

Staff, bed, and room
7,7
Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, and the staff was quite helpful.
Helena S. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 30 marca 2014
it was good

staff friendly,
7,7
we were upgraded because of overbooking. Great rooms with a lot of space. Perfect beds. Friendly staff. You need a car to go to the center of Ubud. They have a shuttle bus for that,
Bernadette A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 marca 2014
Peaceful and beautiful

Affordable, nice people and peaceful place
9,7
Sandra H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 marca 2014
Did not honour our booking

Pool, food and attentive staff
8
Our booking was paid for but they didn't receive our booking.
Rose H. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 marca 2014
Perfect hideaway

Close to nature, big rooms, superb staffs
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi. The place is perfect for relaxation. It's not that far from Ubud Center. We rented motorbike from them for 50,000IDR/day so we were able to really explore Ubud and nearby towns. Staffs are very very accommodating, especially Wayan who patiently answered all our inquiries. I will definitely be back and will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend who will visit Ubud.
Stanislav B. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 2 marca 2014
Overall good,but very very funny stuff

location,gardens,quiet
5,3
It was nice stay,but stuff is really very funny,They hace no idea how to work at all,You hace to expain them that food and drink for breakfast must come at the same time,if You order breakfast for 8AM They may come at 7:40,cutlery always dirty,if You order fosh,You get chicken,after cleaning the room,sometimes You get no towels,if You ask for coca-cola the bring it completly varm,...Thay try to do their best,but hotel need at least 1 responsible person who will expain and show Them how to do basic service first...and watch for Them.They are very nice,friendly and polite,but also almost no english exept some of them at reception. Also wi-fi at room is joke,never work,You must go outside,no kitchenery in room at all!simply nothing...but You can get free coffe or tea from stuff,not so bad. Overall it was nice stay for 2 weeks,stuff is friendly and We take it like funn :-) but food is not good,fish was not bad but chicken not good,there is place to eat just 300m from hotel (to the left from reception)
Pierre E. Podróż w większej grupie France, 28 lutego 2014
Ok stay for one day/night

Cheap, nice landscape and surroundings
5
Staff was always ok with everything, but it takes time to make them do something. They should be very careful on how they will maintain the hotel. The bathroom smells a bit, and the faucet is leaking a bit. Other than that no real problem, except the credit card machine was broken.
Qi L. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 26 lutego 2014
great stay

nice nature backgound , desinged facilities, enviroment
7
Le C. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 23 lutego 2014
Bloody Roosters

Free shuttle service to town, friendly service, Was not difficult to find.
6,7
Before reading this you should know that I got "Bali Belly" as it made the experience worse for me. So take that in mind when reading this. Our stay was ok. They were busy with construction during the day but we hardly ever heard anything. We stayed in the Joglo Villa which is the cheapest one and during the night the scooters make a lot of noise and at 2:30 am every morning the freaken roosters in the neighborhood start calling the sun till 7 am. They have a small kitchenette but no cutlery, plates, etc and there are a few places with holes in the wood so bugs get in easily. The mosquito net was fortunately NOT a poor excuse for one. The size was good and and the bedding was very comfortable with a good working AC.
Karina O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2014
Great local experience away from hustle and bustle

Bamboo villa, quiet, unique setting in paddy field, friendly staff, great location, good food
8,7
We had one night in bamboo villa and the modern villa accommodation, loved both. Bamboo hut had a fan which was adequate, on hotter weather might not be? Beautiful location, excellent service, willing to please.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - OgródVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - OgródVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02