Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 557 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (557)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2015
podróż z partnerem

cisza , spokój
4,7
Na pewno to nie 4 gwiazdkowy hotel. Położony na uboczu i wszędzie daleko. Nie zgadzał się opis, z tym co nam zaoferowano na miejscu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chai L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 maja 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle se
4,7
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robyn A. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 21 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic service
6,3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruby A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 kwietnia 2016
Holiday maker
5,3
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2016
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
2,3
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miguel G. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 1 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miguel G. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 1 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miguel G. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 1 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katy O. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 27 marca 2016
Okay stay
3,3
Location was poor. If you want to be in the heart of Ubud do not stay here. The shuttle was nice but ran rarely and you have to pay for transport back. It was a nice environment. Very lush, quiet, cool with the AC. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nothing special. We did enjoy our stay here, however, we ended up paying way more than we budgeted in transportation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tania W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 marca 2016
Really friendly.

Happy staff, helpful, clean
7,7
I had a lovely stay at villa madi . I had a wooden bungalow with aircon and mosquito net, my room was cleaned & made every day, smiling staff, free transport in and out of town centre, hot shower, and the omelette was good for breakfast. The location is a bit far out of town but they do have a service a couple of times a day & transport is cheap if you want to get your own or hire a scooter.relly lovely staff . Adi was great as my driver back to Seminyak & airport. His English is very good and he was most helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - WejścieVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - WyposażenieVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - RestauracjaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - OkolicaVilla Mandi Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Mandi Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Mandi Bali - WyposażenieVilla Mandi Bali - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04