lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Villa Mandi Bali - Basen Villa Mandi Bali - Ogród Villa Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 401 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (401)
Sortuj według:
Miki M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 grudnia 2014
Great value with friendly staff

Lovely supportive persons made my stay easy.
6,7
I guess that I stayed at the chest room, so i didn't expect a lot. However, the room's side windows didn't have glass, so i couldnt open them as bugs would come in. Thus the room was dark. The bathroom didn't have glass nor screen, so bugs would are just welcome Those inconveniented me, yet the friendly staff was really helpful, and I have made great memories there.
Richard G. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 grudnia 2014
A place to call home

Staff, Wayan, Gusti
9,3
We can always rely on the staff and Wayan to take care of us during our stay! Love you all!
Lee S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 7 grudnia 2014
good to stay

staff clean food
9,7
Its nice experience to stay in villa
Mr.Teo L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
breakfast no more choice

smile service location
9,3
Jennifer D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 listopada 2014
Nice rice (paddy)

Peace and quiet. Privacy, staff
8,7
Perfect spot to wind down after the beaches. Peaceful, green and loved I had to Wait 5 minutes for the Papaya to arrive for my juice. Lovely fresh simple food. Nice pool and staff were ever so helpful.
David N. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 21 listopada 2014
nice

quite, nice big rooms, nice staff
9
Philip M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 listopada 2014
Very surprised great value for money

Cleanliness, location, very friendly and helpful staff
9
Very relaxing & enjoyable
Nitin V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 listopada 2014
Great place!

Stayed there for two weeks! Loved it! Great value for money! Staff is so friendly!
10
Yan C. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 listopada 2014
good experience

location,enviornment,staff
9,7
Perfect stay in Ubud!!!
Doris K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 listopada 2014
Comfort stay - still need to improve

Helpful staff, clean room, comfort bed
7
This is Balinese style. However it is in rural area and the paddy surrounded are dry and cut out. So there is no greenery view. I'm stay in superior room with extra bed. The room is 5 min distance from lobby and no tel in the room. We need hot water and have walk in dark to lobby. There is no tel in room!! And wait for the staff to cook. However the hot water is too salty!! So we choose not to use it. Next day they upgraded is to the Duluxe room which is 👍. We have private kitchen and can cook the hot water. This time not so much salty as first day. There is a big bath tub which the kids enjoy much.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BasenVilla Mandi Bali - OgródVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Mandi Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06