lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Basen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Basen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 18

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 431 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (431)
Sortuj według:
Ants L. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 12 września 2014
nice small resort

hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
9,3
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Camille K. Podróż z partnerem France, 3 września 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!

The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
8,7
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Loy Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back

hospitality, close to local life, value for money
8
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Li L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 2 sierpnia 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport

location and price
7,7
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Nha H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 1 sierpnia 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach

location, staff kindness and pool
8,7
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
David J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 lipca 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.

Staff, fun, trust
8,7
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Patricia H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 czerwca 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 czerwca 2014
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7,7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 czerwca 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6,3
Georgina W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 maja 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms

Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
5
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05