lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Basen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Basen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 18

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 416 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (416)
Sortuj według:
Patricia H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 czerwca 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 24 czerwca 2014
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7,7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 czerwca 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6,3
Georgina W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 maja 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms

Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
5
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Katherine R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 maja 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
6,7
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Laurent P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 11 maja 2014
Good Value

big room / close to the beach / quiet
7,7
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Miloslav L. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 28 marca 2014
Beautiful small villa

nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
9,3
Mokhtar S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 marca 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel

Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
7,3
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Duong Q. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 5 marca 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.

close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
5,3
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Vladyslav B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ukraine, 22 stycznia 2014
Friendly, funny, nice

Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
9,7
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07