Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Basen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Basen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 18

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 457 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (457)
Sortuj według:
Mathieu F. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 4 maja 2015
Cheap

Location price and good staff
5
Marty N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 13 kwietnia 2015
Reasonable price

Moderate, standard, average
4,7
Lakmini S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 kwietnia 2015
Wonderful service

The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
7,7
Lovely staff
Terry M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 marca 2015
Basic, but comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Mark H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly

Location, price, staff
7,3
Trevor D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 9 stycznia 2015
Dated but OK

Pool, large room, cute cats
5,3
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Kengo N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 8 grudnia 2014
Low cost hotel.

low cost,location,friendly
6
Hyeweon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 19 listopada 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach

location pool bigroom
7
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Ants L. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 12 września 2014
nice small resort

hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
9,3
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Camille K. Podróż z partnerem France, 3 września 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!

The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
8,7
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06