Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 480 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (480)
Sortuj według:
Donald B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 2 stycznia 2016
basic good value for Au$24/ nite

location to seafood cafes on beach
6,7
Acceptable for price paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Venessa A. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2016
good

close to jimbaran beach
7
great, i got delicious breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Satoko K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 31 grudnia 2015
location only

location
5,7
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 24 listopada 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan

Location, poop, people
8,3
Perfect start to my break.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenghsuan C. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 29 października 2015
Worst experience

Location
3,3
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ida K. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 10 października 2015
You get what u pay for

It's near the beach and cheap
5,7
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Howard R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
Disapointed

Pool ....Staff....Location
6
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dario D. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 15 sierpnia 2015
Ok

Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danielle B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 11 lipca 2015
Okay for what it is.

Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5,7
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ashley T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 5 lipca 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight

Safe, clean, quiet
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06