Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Basen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny Villa Puri Royan Bali - Basen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Łazienka Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 18

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
469 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (469)
Sortuj według:
Howard R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
Disapointed

Pool ....Staff....Location
6
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dario D. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 15 sierpnia 2015
Ok

Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danielle B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 lipca 2015
Okay for what it is.

Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5,7
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ashley T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 lipca 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight

Safe, clean, quiet
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 maja 2015
Great place to stay

Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
7,3
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mathieu F. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 4 maja 2015
Cheap

Location price and good staff
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marty N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 13 kwietnia 2015
Reasonable price

Moderate, standard, average
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lakmini S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 kwietnia 2015
Wonderful service

The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
7,7
Lovely staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terry M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 marca 2015
Basic, but comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly

Location, price, staff
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Wnętrze hoteluVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - BasenVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnnyVilla Puri Royan Bali - ŁazienkaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01