Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolica Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolica Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Widok Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Wyposażenie Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaża
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Widok Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaża Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restauracja Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plac zabaw Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 343 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (343)
Phillip S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing cause it's located in a subdivision

Quiet,a bit of comfort
5,7
Nothing serious
Wilson B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 marca 2014
it was good but the tv was too small

room, view, and peaceful souroundings
8,3
Chikako Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 21 marca 2014
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7,7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Liza M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 marca 2014
Clean room and friendly, accommodating staff

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
6,3
We arrived late for check in but the room was not ready yet. We waited another 30 minutes before we were checked in. I think we were given a different room, upgraded one. Too many mosquitoes in the room and dining areas. I had a lot of mosquito bites. Food serving is too little for its price (value for money - we ordered pasta.) So after the first meal we opted to eat out. There are areas in the resort that are left unattended or neglected (eye sores). The rest of the area is well kept and clean. They have very accommodating staff. Everyone, from front desk, dining, housekeeping. Transport is not readily available when you need to leave the hotel. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Leslie G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 lutego 2014
Good and satisfying

Pool and the Beach
7,7
The stay was good and pleasant very nice and beautiful surroundings and the entire place was nice BUT the restaurant and bar service was bad and the food menu was poor with no offerings of western food (except burger and sandwiches)and the food pricing is expensive...compared to many better restaurants in Cebu. I travel an average of every 2 to 3 months.
Yongnian D. Podróż z partnerem China, 9 lutego 2014
you worth it! perfect plce to relax

nice building, nice location, nice staff
9
nice country club, with pretty private beach and 2 garden swimming pools(one for adult one for child). helpful staff with warm smile, a little far from main street, but you can get relaxing and peaceful feeling once u walk-in. p.s. it seems no beverage and room service after the restaurant close at 10pm.
Irene C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 lutego 2014
Nothing much to do

Quiet, clean and away from City
4,3
It is too far away from everything.If we were to go out is either you call for a taxi which we got to pay extra 50 peso. Taxi driver tend to ask for more due to location of the hotel is very secluded. It's so call beach is just a stretch of 500meter of sand bank that's all. we can't swim far because it was block with rope barrier. There's nothing to see under the clear blue water unless you go for diving. The hotel staff was friendly enough but not helpful. We asked for a taxi to be booked on our departure day at 4am. They only start calling after we check out. Due to wee hours, there isn't any company that pick up the call. When we question the receptionist, she told us that she couldn't get a taxi since 3pm the day before which I think is ridiculous.
Carole A. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 26 stycznia 2014
Fabulous, friendly, tranquil

Great location, comfortab
9
James M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 stycznia 2014
Very Expensive and not really very good

Location, quiet and nice pool
6,3
We booked for Vista Mar and had to go to their neighbouring hotel, which was beautiful. We had lunch there at Vista Mar and it was very expensive for what we got and I didnt even get my meal. They tried to charge us for things we didnt get and in the end we didnt get what we ordered. Then we went to the other hotel which was very nice and the people were friendly. Get used to walking, the gate is a good walk from the hotel and getting transport isnt easy. The staff didnt really have an answer for us. Nice place but they should really get their act together
Ronald H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 13 stycznia 2014
Decent rates, quiet setting

On the beach, a couple nice clean pools, food was fine and service was normaal for the Philippines. Only drawback is no wifi or internet in the rooms.
8,3
We were pleased, needed a nice place to relax before the flight out. Rates were great, room comfortable, food was fine no complaints at all. The taxi was on time at 5:00am, no surcharge for coming way out to the remote locale as we were warned by desk staff to expect 100 php to be on the meter when they arrive... not so, standard start at 40 php, so I tipped well. (always do when I find someone that is not greedy) We would stay again without hesitation... love the peace and quiet.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolicaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolicaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - WidokVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - WyposażenieVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlażaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - WidokVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlażaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestauracjaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plac zabawVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05