Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolica Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolica Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Widok Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Wyposażenie Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaża
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Widok Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaża Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restauracja Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plac zabaw Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 345 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (345)
Cleo D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
It was fun- filled stay. Friendly staff.

Clean, accommodating staff, child friendly pool.
7
We stayed there for the weekend with my family. We enjoyed the pool and quite environment to relax and meditate for the lenten season.
Warren C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Nice Hotel

fast service, clean and child friendly hotel
8
excellent!!!!
Phillip S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing cause it's located in a subdivision

Quiet,a bit of comfort
5,7
Nothing serious
Wilson B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 marca 2014
it was good but the tv was too small

room, view, and peaceful souroundings
8,3
Chikako Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 21 marca 2014
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7,7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Liza M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 marca 2014
Clean room and friendly, accommodating staff

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
6,3
We arrived late for check in but the room was not ready yet. We waited another 30 minutes before we were checked in. I think we were given a different room, upgraded one. Too many mosquitoes in the room and dining areas. I had a lot of mosquito bites. Food serving is too little for its price (value for money - we ordered pasta.) So after the first meal we opted to eat out. There are areas in the resort that are left unattended or neglected (eye sores). The rest of the area is well kept and clean. They have very accommodating staff. Everyone, from front desk, dining, housekeeping. Transport is not readily available when you need to leave the hotel. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Leslie G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 lutego 2014
Good and satisfying

Pool and the Beach
7,7
The stay was good and pleasant very nice and beautiful surroundings and the entire place was nice BUT the restaurant and bar service was bad and the food menu was poor with no offerings of western food (except burger and sandwiches)and the food pricing is expensive...compared to many better restaurants in Cebu. I travel an average of every 2 to 3 months.
Yongnian D. Podróż z partnerem China, 9 lutego 2014
you worth it! perfect plce to relax

nice building, nice location, nice staff
9
nice country club, with pretty private beach and 2 garden swimming pools(one for adult one for child). helpful staff with warm smile, a little far from main street, but you can get relaxing and peaceful feeling once u walk-in. p.s. it seems no beverage and room service after the restaurant close at 10pm.
Irene C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 lutego 2014
Nothing much to do

Quiet, clean and away from City
4,3
It is too far away from everything.If we were to go out is either you call for a taxi which we got to pay extra 50 peso. Taxi driver tend to ask for more due to location of the hotel is very secluded. It's so call beach is just a stretch of 500meter of sand bank that's all. we can't swim far because it was block with rope barrier. There's nothing to see under the clear blue water unless you go for diving. The hotel staff was friendly enough but not helpful. We asked for a taxi to be booked on our departure day at 4am. They only start calling after we check out. Due to wee hours, there isn't any company that pick up the call. When we question the receptionist, she told us that she couldn't get a taxi since 3pm the day before which I think is ridiculous.
Carole A. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 26 stycznia 2014
Fabulous, friendly, tranquil

Great location, comfortab
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolicaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolicaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - WidokVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - WyposażenieVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlażaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - WidokVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlażaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestauracjaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plac zabawVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05