lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolica Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okolica Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Basen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Widok Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Wyposażenie Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaża
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Widok Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaża Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restauracja Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plac zabaw Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnny Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Foyer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 406 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (406)
Sortuj według:
Wan S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 września 2014
Reasonable Price for Reasonable Quality

Location, Price & Beach
7,3
In General for the price you pay, is worth hotel to choose. Next to beach, 3 swinmming Pool and Secure area. This is old hotel, but offer friendly service.
Daniel D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 7 września 2014
WI-FI please!!

Tofu
7
Please, please make sure the Wifi connection works at the hotel. PLEASE!!!
Domenico T. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 16 sierpnia 2014
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Elvin C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel but a bit too old

Breakfast, staff friendliness, tranquil and nice pool.
7
Marishell C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mary G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 lipca 2014
What a disappointment

Beach, pool, quiet
4,7
I wouldn't have stayed here if it weren't for my friend's wedding! But let me start with the good: The pools are nice and big. The beach, though on the small side, is secluded and clear. But the resort itself looks really old. I could see traces of its former beauty, and I imagine it was a grand place before. But whoever is in charge of maintenance is doing a bad job. As a result of this negligence, the resort is rather gloomy. Another issue I had with this resort is the WiFi connection! The connection is so weak that it doesn't reach the rooms. I had to stay in the lobby to go online, and even then, the connection was intermittent. Breakfast was served lukewarm and tasted bland. Blah! So awful. Overall, I had an unpleasant experience. Wouldn't recommend this resort to anyone.
Mijin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 25 lipca 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Barbara B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 28 czerwca 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 czerwca 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolicaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkolicaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BasenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - WidokVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - WyposażenieVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlażaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - WidokVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlażaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestauracjaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plac zabawVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pokój gościnnyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - FoyerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A07