lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 393

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 325 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (325)
Sortuj według:
Celeste O. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 listopada 2014
comfort and luxurious

good, clean and comfortable bedroom; friendly staff;
8,7
The stay in W has been wonderful; very comfortable. The small downside is that it is not in Tsim Sha Tsui area where shopping is easily just a foot away.
Ang C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 listopada 2014
Nice And Good Service Hotel

Good Service, near MTR, clean and quiet place
9,7
Excellent, good service by staff, well train people around. Friendly and quiet place
Xuan T. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 9 listopada 2014
Definetely not worth it!

Only good point is the location inside shopping mall Elements and Airport express train station.
5,7
We booked for 4 nights the "Fabulous" room "Whisk Away" with Harbour view. It was limit average. Not worth at all the standard and the price! You can find much better, cheaper and with nicer view elsewhere. Breakfast was normal for the standard, nothing as fantastic. Food was average. Hotel staff is limited and proud. Our room was at first glance modern and confortable. Kingsize bed upon request was good. We noticed a strong bad smell in our bathroom. And the oily kitchen odor in the corridor from the lift to our room wasn't the top! The gym center was old. The very few fitness machines was rusted. I definetely not recommand this hotel as I already stay in better places before.
Elvange E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brazil, 9 listopada 2014
I really like the hotel!

Room, restaurant and bar
9
Amazing
Daisy M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 listopada 2014
Review

Beds, staff and location
8
Very short
Tina Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 listopada 2014
Exquisite experience

Bedsheets, surround sound in room, shower
9,3
It was fantastic! Can't wait to try another room
Lee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 1 listopada 2014
Awesome!!

good design, Clean
9,7
Very cool
Yew W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 października 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 października 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Lan Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 14 października 2014
poor service
7,3
ok

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A06