lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 393

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 315 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (315)
Sortuj według:
Yew W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 października 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 października 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Lan Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 14 października 2014
poor service
7,3
ok
Narisorn C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 września 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 21 września 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 13 września 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 31 sierpnia 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 29 sierpnia 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 23 sierpnia 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 sierpnia 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B03