lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 393

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 310 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (310)
Sortuj według:
Narisorn C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 września 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 21 września 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 13 września 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 31 sierpnia 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 29 sierpnia 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 23 sierpnia 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 sierpnia 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Podróż z partnerem China, 14 sierpnia 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B08