lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 393

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 269 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (269)
Sortuj według:
Marshall B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 lipca 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9,7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 30 czerwca 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Podróż w większej grupie Portugal, 29 czerwca 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 25 czerwca 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 16 czerwca 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 czerwca 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 maja 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Chai L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 maja 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...
Mingbo L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Afghanistan, 22 maja 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B02