lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wejście W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 393

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 369 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (369)
Sortuj według:
Wai Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 marca 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable
8
Sue J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 stycznia 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Alvin K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2015
luxury hotel withoit free wifi

the worst experience for 5 star luxury hotel ever. will not back again for sure its for china tourist. very noisy lobby
6,7
Worst 5 star experience ever
Sirin P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 4 stycznia 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 25 grudnia 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 24 grudnia 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 grudnia 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

W Hong Kong Hotel HongkongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WejścieW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02