lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Wejście Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Łazienka Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 164
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2464 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2464)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lutego 2015
Na jedną noc obok lotniska

Nic konkretnego
8,7
Jedna noc przy lotnisku w oczekiwaniu na przesiadkę. 5 minut jazdy taksówką małe centrum handlowe ze sklepami i restauracjami. Nic więcej nie trzeba moim zdaniem
Fern A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015
very convenient near the airport

clean room, good location and fast check in
10
good stay
Bryan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 kwietnia 2015
Nice and close to airport

The staff ,the food . And close to airport
9
Wicked
Oeyvind O. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 14 kwietnia 2015
one night at Waterfront

Reception staff, room service staff, transfer to airport
6,3
OK, but nothing exclusive about it.
Shun Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 kwietnia 2015
Perfect location for transit with nothing around

Right next to airport, big room and inexpensive
6,3
The front desk staff was not too helpful to arrange the pre-requested early checkin and took long to arrange room card.
Mark R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
Nice stay as always

Location, Staff and food
7,7
I stay here every time I get into Cebu. I do not have any complaints.
Stephen W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2015
Airport Location!

Location, Pool, Food!
8
Fantastic Airport Hotel...I literally walked from the airport into the hotel...across the street! fantastic pool, beautiful lobby and great food
Criselda L. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2015
fabulous hotel

dining pool room comfortable
10
My fist stay I was annoyed because I waited 30 mins for my room..the second I come back they got they got the room ready.. What I love about this place is I know I'm safe..the stuff are friendly.. The food is excellent..the pool is so relaxing.. I will be coming back in this hotel on my next vacation!!!!
Sylvia A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2015
good locaton plus airport shuttle

friendly, clean & beautiful sauna massage facility
10
Amazing time,
Gerald C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 kwietnia 2015
Location

Location close to airport
8,7
Excellent

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - WejścieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ŁazienkaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B04