lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Wejście Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Salon Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Łazienka Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 164
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2160 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2160)
Sortuj według:
Gordon T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 października 2014
Waiting at the Waterfront

Location, pool, and staff
8,7
This is an excellent hotel located on airport grounds that allows a traveler to layover in luxury. Located right outside the doors of both the International and Domestic Terminals the hotel still offers a complimentary airport drop-off that is easy to coordinate. The staff was efficient and proactive in providing assistance to their guests. The downstairs restraints buffet offered an extensive selection. The shallow yet large pool was very clean and supports non-swimmers safety. This is a great place to stay while awaiting further transportation.
Normita F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 października 2014
I enjoued my stay!

Near the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport.
8,3
We were able to relax during our stay.
Rey R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 21 października 2014
Convenient location, breakfast is overpriced.

Location, reception, and cleanliness in the rooms.
7
Henry L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 października 2014
Good hotel

Excellent service, clean & very near airport
9
Very comfortable. excellent customer care
Durand S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 października 2014
Passable, but not "4 Star"

Proximity to Mactan International Airport; room upgrade I received; friendliness of staff
6
My stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan did not start out very good and honestly did not improve much over time. I had requested an airport shuttle, but none was waiting for me when I arrived. Thankfully the hotel is right next to the Mactan International so it was only a short walk to it. The front desk staff was polite and apologized for the mistake and then told me my room, which I had reserved for early check-in, would not be ready for an hour or two. I had reserved a non-smoking Executive Suite. Definitely not as nice as the room pictured on their website or Agoda.com. The worst part of the stay came on the second night when the power to the entire room was cut off due to “annual maintenance” at about 3am. I called the front desk to find out what was going on and was told I should have informed of this “maintenance” at check-in. While the staff apologized, sent people to check on me, delivered a fruit tray and apology note the next day, and the manager personally checked up on me the next day, I almost checked out over this.
Michael K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 października 2014
Best hotel to stay

1. Close to Airport. 2. Clean.3. Casino
8
Waterfront hotel in Mactan is a great place to stay. It is very close to the airport and saves me time when I arrive there on a late flight. Excellent staff
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 października 2014
friendly staff,comfortable bed

good breakfast buffet,friendly staff,comfortable room and bed
9,3
nice,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet,comfortable room and bed,etc.........."
Glaiza B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 października 2014
Awesome!

location if you have flights by the next day, staff performance, room comfort/standard
9,7
I am so grateful that Agoda had a very good to offer. I choose this hotel since my mom and my brother are arriving and will be departing in mactan airport. My Aunt is working her as well. I just find it a very relaxing place to stay with a high standard of amenities and so on. Thumps up!
Craig C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 października 2014
Not close to value for the money

Closeness to airport and staff
5,3
Extremely disappointed. Everything was terribly overpriced, even charged 18 pesos per minute for local phone calls. Promises made regarding promotions not honored. Came in on a midnight flight and wouldn't discount the room for the stay from 1 am until our regular booking at `1pm check in. Couldn't mix simple cocktails and then each time ordered prices were different. Overall will never stay there again
David D. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 5 października 2014
Recommendable

Clean, confortable, quiet
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - WejścieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SalonWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ŁazienkaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A07