lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Wejście Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Salon Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Łazienka Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 164
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2198 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2198)
Sortuj według:
Daniel R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 listopada 2014
Passing Through

Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
8,7
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.
Alastair M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 listopada 2014
review

the staff and and the staff, and staff
9
Margarita B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Worth the best experienced

Very accommodating staff, superb location and friendly atmosphere
8,3
Superb
Stanley K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 listopada 2014
my review

The room and staff were excellent ..the food was great. overall a great experience
10
Benjamin K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 listopada 2014
Honey Moon

Location casino restaurants
10
I loved it I will stay again when in Cebu walking distance to the airport excellent room out standing décor great restaurants pool and casino
Darrell C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 listopada 2014
Awesome

Staff, Room , Location
9,7
This hotel is very nice with a very professional staff. The location is awesome with a nice breeze and clean air. The location next to the airport is very nice for arrival and departure. The food within the hotel is excellent and the amenities are the are very good.
Tom E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Satisfying stay

Service, staff attitude and standard of accommodation
8,3
It was my first stay at this hotel although it was my fourth trip to the Philippines. From my arrival until my departure the service and the friendliness of the staff I could not fault the people I came in contact with. The room was quite clean and comfortable, the food was very good and affordable. A special thanks to Tony and the staff on the 3pm to 11pm shift in the Uno cafe/restaurant , thei service, smiles and friendly attitude made me feel at home. Overall I would recommend the hotel to anyone travelling to Cebu. An added bonus of course is the location to the airport if you are in transit.
Kristine S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 listopada 2014
Stopover Place

Room size, bathroom and staff
6,3
Okay stay at this hotel which is literally steps away from Mactan International Airport. There's a gate connecting the hotel just across the international departures - you have to go through the Casino entrance area in order to get to the hotel lobby. Amenities kit was complete, good soundproofing as no noise from airplane's take off/landing can be heard, room is spacious, pillows are a bit odd as it's literally just a block of soft foam. Staff especially concierge and doormen were always helpful. Checkin was smooth and fast. Only drawback of this hotel is that there's not much to do (aside from gambling at the casino) and is a far walk to the nearest commercial center so dining options are limited (or you can go to the airport to check out food options). The hotel also have several travel agencies so very convenient to book onward travel plans with them.
Kathryne C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 listopada 2014
Very nice

Comfort,good food, good location
10
Very relaxing
Steven G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Close airport
8
Nice classy hotel nearby airport infact walking distance. The rooms big and clean. Front desk good though check in and check out could be faster. The staff little more curious and friendly. Definately stay again when catching an early flight.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - WejścieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SalonWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ŁazienkaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02