lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Wejście Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Salon Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Łazienka Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 164
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2155 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2155)
Sortuj według:
Normita F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 października 2014
I enjoued my stay!

Near the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport.
8,3
We were able to relax during our stay.
Rey R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 21 października 2014
Convenient location, breakfast is overpriced.

Location, reception, and cleanliness in the rooms.
7
Henry L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 października 2014
Good hotel

Excellent service, clean & very near airport
9
Very comfortable. excellent customer care
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 października 2014
friendly staff,comfortable bed

good breakfast buffet,friendly staff,comfortable room and bed
9,3
nice,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet,comfortable room and bed,etc.........."
Glaiza B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 października 2014
Awesome!

location if you have flights by the next day, staff performance, room comfort/standard
9,7
I am so grateful that Agoda had a very good to offer. I choose this hotel since my mom and my brother are arriving and will be departing in mactan airport. My Aunt is working her as well. I just find it a very relaxing place to stay with a high standard of amenities and so on. Thumps up!
Craig C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 października 2014
Not close to value for the money

Closeness to airport and staff
5,3
Extremely disappointed. Everything was terribly overpriced, even charged 18 pesos per minute for local phone calls. Promises made regarding promotions not honored. Came in on a midnight flight and wouldn't discount the room for the stay from 1 am until our regular booking at `1pm check in. Couldn't mix simple cocktails and then each time ordered prices were different. Overall will never stay there again
David D. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 5 października 2014
Recommendable

Clean, confortable, quiet
9,3
Sean S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 października 2014
Convenient location , Friendly Staff, Pricey

Casino, 24 hour cafe, friendly staff
7
The restaurants on location and not cheap by any standards and the food was mediocre at best. The staff is friendly, the rooms updated and nice although I was not a fan of the fact that you could only set the temp down to 21C as I prefer my room cooler and although it was not a hot day the aircon could not even handle cooling the room to 21C. It's a relatively expensive place that is by no means 5 star or even 4 star in my opinion but if you like to gamble and have a nice place to stay this is it. Located right next to the hotel literally next to it so it is very convenient to travelers. Oddly they were not able to take my Chinese Yuan which I thought was odd for a casino.
Arasanipalai R. Podróż służbowa India, 4 października 2014
Training

Reception, Swimming pool,
6,7
THE PERSONNEL IN THE DINING ROOM ARE VERY INADEQUATELY TRAINED. THEY GET VERY MOODY WELL BEFORE CLOSING HOURS OF SHIFT. COMMENCE WINDING UP OPERATIONS VERY MUCH BEFORE END OF SHIFT. TOO MANY WAITERS DOING VERY LITTLE. EMPTY FOOD CANISTERS ARE NOT REFILLED WITHOUT THE GUEST REQUESTING.OTHER THAN GREETING PEOPLE FREQUENTLY THEY HAVE LITTLE IDEA OF SERVICE & ETIQUETTE.ROOM CLEANING STAFF ALSO HAVE NO TRAINING OR ETIQUETTE. THEY FREQUENTLY DISTURB THE GUEST EVEN GUEST IS PRE-OCCUPIED OR ENGAGED IN AN OVERSEAS TELEPHONE CALL. THE SERVICE AT THE RECEPTION DESK WAS SUPERB. VERY POLITE AND GUEST FRIENDLY
Rhoda N. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 1 października 2014
location is good

staff,close to the airport and the customer service are excellent...
8,7
comfortable,the staff are wonderful and accommodating,i would not mind coming back,highly recommend for its location.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - WejścieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SalonWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ŁazienkaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C02