lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Wejście Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Łazienka Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 164
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2393 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2393)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lutego 2015
Na jedną noc obok lotniska

Nic konkretnego
8,7
Jedna noc przy lotnisku w oczekiwaniu na przesiadkę. 5 minut jazdy taksówką małe centrum handlowe ze sklepami i restauracjami. Nic więcej nie trzeba moim zdaniem
Thomas A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
A great new find

Staff attitude, facilities and location
10
I cannot remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that I could not fault, My compliments to the staff and to whoever trained them. I look forward to my next stay.
Molly Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 28 lutego 2015
Good airport hotel

Close to airport, effective staff, good room
8
A great airport hotel that prepared my body for the upcoming flights. 3 min walk takes me to the airport. The room is clean and quiet too. Spacious bathroom.
Matthew H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
great for a stop-over

food, location and cost were great.
9
Good place to stay if you need to be near the airport!
Fides M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 26 lutego 2015
great hotel

near airport, convenient, big
9,3
very good
Matthew H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
Great Stay

The food--especially the cake is amazing, room is nice, and location to the airport is superb!
9,3
My stay here was great. I had a day and then a 6:00 am flight--the hotel is perfect for this! Great food (some of the best cake I have had overseas), nice staff (24 hour shuttle to airport), clean room (though the showerhead leaked slightly. I booked through agoda.com, which offered a big discount and that factors into the value question--the standard rate is over $100 US before tax, which is fair, but when you get it for $80 with taxes.. The Casino was not that impressive; it was small, but had slot machines and there were not many people there. The pool was so-so, though the billiards table next to the pool was nice.
Grace A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 lutego 2015
an old hotel

near the airport, spacious rooms
6
the breakfast buffet, the food choices aren't varied, it took a long time for the waiters to remove the used plates from the table
Natalie T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lutego 2015
Easy vaction destination

Close to the airport, very helpful staff, comfortable bed
9
Our first time to Cebu and we were looking to relax and enjoy the warm weather during our winter. The dining at Uno was great and affordable. A big reason I booked this hotel was in searching around the web it looked like it had a nice breakfast and we were not disappointed! The pool area was really nice. We had a wonderful time! I would stay at this hotel again.
Leonardo K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Very convenient, cozy and nice.

Location, rates and accessibility
10
Relaxing.
Jun J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 20 lutego 2015
Good location for flights transfer guests

Good location; Free airport transfer; casin
6,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - WejścieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ŁazienkaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01