Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Wejście Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Łazienka Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 164
Bezpłatne Wifi

Sprawdź ceny i dostępność

Chcemy by twoja opłata za pokój była jak najniższa. Jeśli zarezerwowałeś pokój przez Agodę, a następnie pokażesz nam, że ten sam pokój jest dostępny gdzie indziej dla tych samych dat i w niższej cenie, a także jest widoczny na stronie i można go zarezerwować, wyrównamy cenę lub zejdziemy niżej. Klinknij poniższy link, aby dowiedzieć się więcej.
Przyjazd: Noce: Wyjazd

Wyjazd:

Kalendarz

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2516 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2516)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lutego 2015
Na jedną noc obok lotniska

Nic konkretnego
8,7
Jedna noc przy lotnisku w oczekiwaniu na przesiadkę. 5 minut jazdy taksówką małe centrum handlowe ze sklepami i restauracjami. Nic więcej nie trzeba moim zdaniem
Jeff G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 23 maja 2015
inefficient service, no sound proofingfrom rooms

casino attached, walk across from airport, security good
5,3
I was disturbed by a party in the room next door and it took 3 phone calls and an hour to get the party to move on to the lobby so I could get to sleep... found dried blood on my sheets and furniture broken and toilet flooding but was attended to after stating to reception of the issues.
Jani T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 maja 2015
this hotel is overrated - too pricey for condition

Opposite airport, free shuttle to airport, free wifi
5,7
Paid extra to get a Deluxe suite with King sized bed but was told no room available during check-in, and that we would be "upgraded". The upgrade felt more like a downgrade to a Superior room with twin beds. Very NOT value for money, if they tell you that you are being "upgraded" don't fall for it. Insist for what you booked for or an actual proper upgrade. Room is not clean for the price paid, wall full of stains. The only good thing is it's right opposite the airport.
Lik H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 maja 2015
Great

Close to airport
8
Clean Nice staff
Duncan P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 maja 2015
Convenient for an overnight stay between flights

Perfect location for an overnight stay between flights, porter service was attentive and there's a free shuttle between hotel and airport
6,3
All seems excellent on arrival, the free shuttle picked us up for the short transfer to the hotel with lots of bags for our one night stay, porters and reception are very attentive. The rooms have a slightly damp smell due to heavy aircon coupled with fitted carpets but we're otherwise perfectly comfortable Problems start in the restaurant, the a la carte menu is disappointing and over priced, the buffet alternative seems extensive but is mostly poor quality and needs improvement. The wine selection starts with wine at £30 per bottle and seems to offer a good selection but sadly the actual stock held seems limited to bottles starting at £40 and even then seems to be stocked in single numbers.
Joseph P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 maja 2015
convenient comfort

staff, breakfast, pool area
9,3
We really like this place. Stayed here twice while making flight connections and love that we could just walk across the street. The staff are great. Comfortable with a lived-in feel. Really like the nicely landscaped pool area, which also very quiet. The breakfast buffet is huge. Airplane noise in the rooms not an issue.
Lincoln F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 maja 2015
Best experience

Beside airport, good staff, and clean rooms
6
Best experience
Bernadeth B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location
5
Disappointing stay. I requested for a non smoking floor and room but instead I was given a room that smelled damp, old, mold and mildewy, the very thing i wanted to avoid that's why i requested for a non-smoking room. When i tried to call the reception the telephone was not working i waited outside hoping to chance upon one of their staff. After few times of opening and closing my door, i finally chanced upon one of the hotel staff who was very helpful. She tried to repair the telephone which she discovered that the wires were disconnected. After few minutes of connecting all cords and wires and testing the connection, she was able to call the reception area informed the receptionist that i was changing room and confirmed that indeed the room had foul odor. She made me choose another room. This was helpful but still really very inconvenient, it is incumbent upon hotel management to ensure that all their rooms are clean, odor free and all facilities (i.e.telephone) are functioning. It is mandatory that they provide guests a clean and well maintained room because guests paid a money's worth for comfort and convenience. A four thousand without breakfast accomodation is expensive, i spent for it hoping to get comfort and convenience. Alas! I was extremely disappointed! To the hotel management, you fail to maintain and sustain the good old reputation of the hotel.
Camila L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 maja 2015
Have to call 3x for extra blanket to be delivered

Easy access to airport but very poor security/condition to walk to/from airport:(
4,7
Fair to fair - won't come back here n won't recommend to friends either:( have to book there because it was an emergency stay
Dave W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 maja 2015
Our fave airport hotel

airport location, buffet breakfast, room comfort
8
The hotel is certainly comparable to a US 4-star. Book the buffet breakfast included. Room is spacious and comfy and the staff is attentive. We have stayed here often and will again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - WejścieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ŁazienkaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AM-AGWEB-4E01