Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Wejście Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Łazienka Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Liczba pokoi: 164

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 2915 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2915)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 14 lutego 2015
Na jedną noc obok lotniska

Nic konkretnego
8,7
Jedna noc przy lotnisku w oczekiwaniu na przesiadkę. 5 minut jazdy taksówką małe centrum handlowe ze sklepami i restauracjami. Nic więcej nie trzeba moim zdaniem
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alberto M. Podróże z partnerem Portugal, 28 stycznia 2016
The best option to stay near Cebu airport

Comfort, Location, Room
8
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vicente J. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 25 stycznia 2016
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating

Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
9
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2016
Expensive Hotel

Near the Airport
4,3
Very poor A/C in room, very expensive for Cebu should be 3 star
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 stycznia 2016
Great hotel and location

Location, food, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at good price, first class facilities and services.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 19 stycznia 2016
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel

Location, cleanliness, and service.
8
Fantastic! Great people, great staff!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malou K. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 17 stycznia 2016
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan 8.0+

Cleanliness of the room; friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs; proximity to the airport is a definite plus and excellent restaurant buffet.
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness and how everyone was very helpful. We will definitely stay again at this hotel next time we visit Cebu. We're hoping that the hotel will provide a shuttle ride to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, like the other resorts in Mactan does. It would be even better if smoking is not allowed in the casino. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malou K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 stycznia 2016
I Rate Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino An 8.0

Excellent buffet choices at the restaurant, very good and tasty as well. Its close proximity to the airport is a plus. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly.
10
Our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino was quite enjoyable. As I've mentioned, the buffet (breakfast, lunch, dinner) at the restaurant was excellent, plenty of food variety. We gambled at the Casino as well and we would just wish that there is no smoking allowed in the Casino. We hope that this hotel will have a shuttle to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, in the future. Thank you Waterfront Hotel and Casino for making our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grant L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 11 stycznia 2016
Pleasant stay Disappointing Breakfast

Location, value for money and efficient staff
8,7
Relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaakko A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Finland, 6 stycznia 2016
Good location close to the Airport but overpriced

Location, room size, pool
7
I only stayed for one night. I chose the hotel because its proximity to Airport. The room was nice size but a bit worn. Especially some repairs / face lift should be done in the bathroom. The bed was fine. The WiFi barely worked in the room. Good location right at the Airport is good advantage. Otherwise the centre is quite far.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - WejścieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - FoyerWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ŁazienkaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06