Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Wejście Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Łazienka Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 164
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
2633 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2633)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lutego 2015
Na jedną noc obok lotniska

Nic konkretnego
8,7
Jedna noc przy lotnisku w oczekiwaniu na przesiadkę. 5 minut jazdy taksówką małe centrum handlowe ze sklepami i restauracjami. Nic więcej nie trzeba moim zdaniem
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Valdemar L. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 2 sierpnia 2015
good hotel to choose if you have a flight to catch

location relative to airport, rooms,
8
pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luzelle P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 28 lipca 2015
Preferable near airport hotel

Location, service and room
10
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lipca 2015
A decent hotel, but needs a face lift

Location, location, location
7,3
The location of this hotel is wonderful, it is a 2 minute walk over to the airport. Since we had a 5am flight this was wonderful. The food was pretty good. The business center's computer was not updated, so I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I told the front desk they shrugged their shoulders as if that would help me. Besides that everything was ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 lipca 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite

The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
10
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
A little disappointed

location
7
I had a bad experience this time which is not normal. We booked for an additional night and I didn't know what happened but our room was very delayed. They told us the room would be ready after lunch we called back around 2pm but still it wasn't ready. so we had to stay in my cousin's room until 4pm. We called again to ask if the room is ready and the person behind the phone had the audacity to tell us that it was ready hours ago... This made me really angry but I was too tired already and just proceeded to my room. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Macon B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lipca 2015
Good value

Good value for a nice room.
10
Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
:) :) :)

clean, I like the rooms and location
9
I was a little disappointed when the escalator from the basement going up to the lobby was turned off... We went to have fun by renting jetskis had some muscle pain and since I was driving my own car I had to park at the basement and it was a pain to go up and down from the escalation (again which was turned off)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernardina B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.

I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
10
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eulyn C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 lipca 2015
Nice hotel, good location

Cleanliness,location,comfortable stay
8
Location is just a few steps to mactan intl airport.. Very clean & comfy bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - WejścieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - FoyerWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ŁazienkaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02