Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Basen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Wejście Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Łazienka Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 164
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
2686 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2686)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lutego 2015
Na jedną noc obok lotniska

Nic konkretnego
8,7
Jedna noc przy lotnisku w oczekiwaniu na przesiadkę. 5 minut jazdy taksówką małe centrum handlowe ze sklepami i restauracjami. Nic więcej nie trzeba moim zdaniem
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miri C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 27 sierpnia 2015
Not bed

location
9,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darrell W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2015
it was great returning; my room was better before

nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
8,7
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2015
Hotel Is My Special One

Locaton. Staff. & Price Value.
10
As always this hotel is the best to use for me due to the location and staff that it employs. The friendly nature of all there makes this s very enjoyable experience indeed. The front desk staff are always willing to help with most problems, however when I asked for a pair of "Scissors" ? to use to cut some threads on pair of pants that I has just bought in the Cebu City...? then THAT seemed to be a really difficult matter to handle for them ? and they told me that NO Scissors could either be given me or found in the entire hotel ? which for a "Four Star Hotel" I found to be extremely odd ???. So as a result of that, I had to go Buy a pair Of Scissors from the Marina Mall close to the Hotel and then simply left them in the room hoping that the hotel room staff would keep them for the Next Guest that needs a pair urgently !!!! All in all however, the Hotel is a good one to use, and with some more improvement to certain area's it could go well into the next few years with little to pick faults with.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wiliam V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 sierpnia 2015
excellent

location, good shower,
9,7
excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dongki K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 21 sierpnia 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.

massge, casine and relexing
8,7
convience to airport
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donna B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2015
Don't waste your money

Clean, good location
4,3
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wade L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Close to the airport

close to the airport
7,3
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 15 sierpnia 2015
First time in Cebu

Location - Great service from. All staff - customer service
7,7
Would of like to stayed longer with the great customer service and friendless from all staff, they made you feel welcomed and would assist you in any way they could nothing was a problem. , to them they could help us with information about our travel arrangements and the staff became great in helping us to plan our days to see the best things in Cebu. We were so happy with our room accodation we came back another night and we were greated with open arms by the staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manuel Z. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2015
Business hotel

Location
9
Having my business related to aviation, your hotel is very suited for my needs. Easy access to and from the airport. Doing my meetings at the hotel coffee shop and having various options for my clients on their convenient time to meet outside of their office. I just have one request, kindly look into your buffet selection, if you may add something new to your food variety at least change it every 15days. The channel selection on your room tv, if you also add some more channels. I have to really give your staff the big"A". They are all very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BasenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - WejścieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - FoyerWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ŁazienkaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06