Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 3219 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3219 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0

MARIE Y. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. enjoyed swimming in their nice pools also. spent some time in the gym and their sauna. Great hotel. good value for money.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

MARIE Y. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

MARIE Y. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Nice hotel. Very good buffet breakfast Spread. Comfortable clean rooms.
We had a very enjoyable stay. Great buffet breakfast spread. Nice pool for relaxation.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

MARIE Y. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
I had a nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. the rooms are comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

MARIE Y. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Enjoaybel stay
centrally located. great bufet breakfast. clean comfortable rooms.
I had a very nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. I like the new design after the renovation. I enjoyed the wide variety in breakfast buffet choices.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

MARIE Y. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Enjoyable stay.
Nice newly renovated design. Wide Variety of buffet breakfast spread. Comfortable Rooms
I had a very good stay at the Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the wide choices in the buffet breakfast.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

MARIE Y. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Very nice newly renovated hotel
good value for money. Wide variety in buffet breakfast. Clean comfortable rooms
I had a nice time in Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast spread with a lot of choices.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

MARIE Y. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel
Nice hotel. Very good buffet breakfast Spread. Comfortable clean rooms.
I enjoyed my stay at the Waterfront. It was newly renovated. Very good breakfast buffet spread with a lot of choices. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

rosalie D. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
great ambience, comfortable rooms, excellent food
restaurants, service and entertainment
it was surprisingly interesting, great comfy accomodation and such and excellent service that would equate any top international global hotels. its comparatively cheap what you get for your money, the standard of restaurants and every other amenities are there to enjoy which seldom you can avail in other hotels. above all its the service that will make you come back again, very obliging, attend to its customers needs and is very friendly hotel.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2013

Ana M. – Portugalia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice stay. Grat Gym!
Gym, pool, breakfast
It was pleasant. The restaurants inside the hotel are a bit too expensive and rooms are ok! Breakfast was great. Gym as really great!
Data recenzji: 04 października 2013