Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Basen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Hol Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Lahug Liczba pokoi: 561
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
2842 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2842)
Sortuj według:
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 7 marca 2013
Warto, choć pewnie nie dla każdego.

Fajny klimat hotelu, dobra lokalizacja
7,7
Hotel ma swój niewątpliwy urok. Klimacik trochę jak filmy z Bogartem. Moim zdaniem warto zatrzymać się na max 2-3 dni, aby poczuć tą atmosferę. Działające przy hotelu kasyno po prostu trzeba zobaczyć. Żywcem z Casablanki ;0)), głośno, nadymione, tłoczno, z każdej strony to inna "oferta". Za: dobre śniadania, duży wybór dań, obsługa super, działająca 24h siłownia, bardzo jak na Filipiny porządna, choć dostępna też dla publiczności z poza hotelu co dla jednych jest za dla innych może być niezbyt, hotel położony jest w niezłym miejscu Cebu, dojazd w zażde miejsce nie zajmuje dużo czasu. Przeciw: no niestety wiek hotelu widać po wyposażeniu pokoi, jest czysto ale "przaśnie", jak na pokój deluxe to nie byłem oczarowany... Wydaje mi się, że za tą stawkę hotelową można w Cebu znacznie lepiej pomieszkać. Dodatkowo na dłuższą metę działające non stop kasyno jest dość męczące. Wychodząc do lobby natykamy się o każdej porze na całą gromadę dziwnych postaci. No może nie o każdej, ale wieczorem to na 100%! Reasumując: warto zobaczyć, warto na krótko, jako przygoda i ciekawostka - dla mnie super, a na dłużej to moim zdaniem nie!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allan B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olwen B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2015
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 sierpnia 2015
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9,7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eranie M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 sierpnia 2015
Good hotel

Beds, location and cleanliness
8,7
It was a short stay but comfortable, hotel is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 sierpnia 2015
Its all about experience...

Good location, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
7,7
The BAD: Room is quite old, shower is old, AC power socket are loose and could not hold firmly, Bathroom has no exhaust; Parking area looks dingy The GOOD: Location is nice, city view is good, A/C is cold, breakfast is okay, pool is okay, bed is comfortable, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 sierpnia 2015
Beautiful Hotel

staff, room, the hotel itself
9,3
Definitely we will be coming back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mrs G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Staff are excellent. Food very expensive.

Staff, location, facilities
6,7
I was sick when we arrived in Cebu. We cancelled our tours but my husband amused himself at the hotel casino and nearby mall while I was in the hotel bed. Food is very expensive but fast food is only few meters away from the hotel. Staff are very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BasenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/HolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03