lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Basen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Hol Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 561
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2395 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2395)
Sortuj według:
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 7 marca 2013
Warto, choć pewnie nie dla każdego.

Fajny klimat hotelu, dobra lokalizacja
7,7
Hotel ma swój niewątpliwy urok. Klimacik trochę jak filmy z Bogartem. Moim zdaniem warto zatrzymać się na max 2-3 dni, aby poczuć tą atmosferę. Działające przy hotelu kasyno po prostu trzeba zobaczyć. Żywcem z Casablanki ;0)), głośno, nadymione, tłoczno, z każdej strony to inna "oferta". Za: dobre śniadania, duży wybór dań, obsługa super, działająca 24h siłownia, bardzo jak na Filipiny porządna, choć dostępna też dla publiczności z poza hotelu co dla jednych jest za dla innych może być niezbyt, hotel położony jest w niezłym miejscu Cebu, dojazd w zażde miejsce nie zajmuje dużo czasu. Przeciw: no niestety wiek hotelu widać po wyposażeniu pokoi, jest czysto ale "przaśnie", jak na pokój deluxe to nie byłem oczarowany... Wydaje mi się, że za tą stawkę hotelową można w Cebu znacznie lepiej pomieszkać. Dodatkowo na dłuższą metę działające non stop kasyno jest dość męczące. Wychodząc do lobby natykamy się o każdej porze na całą gromadę dziwnych postaci. No może nie o każdej, ale wieczorem to na 100%! Reasumując: warto zobaczyć, warto na krótko, jako przygoda i ciekawostka - dla mnie super, a na dłużej to moim zdaniem nie!
Alexander A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 października 2014
Great simple stay

Location, price, rooms
8
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).
Lim H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 października 2014
fabulous stay

service, cleanliness & value for money
9,3
It was a great stay...The room service and staff was simply fabulous. Security was indeed great..I feel a sense of security staying in this hotel.
Andreas S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 października 2014
Hotel needs an upgrade

Location, food
5
Hotel was not what i had in mind, room feels a little old... Hotel staff are friendly and nice but unskilled. Working process need a serious review (e.g. check in/out, concierge, etc) Overall, one of my worst hotel booking.
Charles W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 października 2014
Many restaurants on site.

Casino, Restaurants, Staff
9,3
Helpful staff, very clean and they upgraded us because we asked for a non smoking room. Staff was very helpful. There are many restaurants in site. All we ate at were very good.
Joe C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 października 2014
5 Star Service

Pleasent atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Superior Service
10
We had a very pleasnt stay, we have stayed here before and all of the choices they have from restaurants, to shopping keep us comeing back. The Tin Gow restaurant is one of my personal favorites to dine at in the hotel. They are always very accomodating and helpful everytime we stay at the Waterfront. The restaurant in the casion is also very nice.
Gary E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 października 2014
Good stay

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Safety
9,7
This was a very nice stay. I had to go to the American Consulate, so staying here was a "no brainer". The food was outstanding, but a bit overpriced. Security was very good. The room was very nice and the upgrade deeply appreciated.
Melanine T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 października 2014
great stay

service, people, room
8
Great stay! performed as expected
Charles W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 października 2014
Nice hotel.

Location, Comfort and Dinning
9
There are a host of in house restaurants and they are all very good. Nice casino that was a pleasure to play.
Lauren R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 października 2014
Amazing comfort in Cebu

breakfast, staff & cleanliness
9,7
As an Aussie, sometimes we can get sick from food travelling through parts of Asia. Food here was brilliant and safe. Staff were exceptionally friendly, trustworthy & all speak flawless English. Rooms are clean and luxurious, (even at most cheap prices) comparable to 5 star to back home. Unbeatable value for money in Cebu

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BasenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/HolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08