lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Basen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Hol Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 561
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2681 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2681)
Sortuj według:
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 7 marca 2013
Warto, choć pewnie nie dla każdego.

Fajny klimat hotelu, dobra lokalizacja
7,7
Hotel ma swój niewątpliwy urok. Klimacik trochę jak filmy z Bogartem. Moim zdaniem warto zatrzymać się na max 2-3 dni, aby poczuć tą atmosferę. Działające przy hotelu kasyno po prostu trzeba zobaczyć. Żywcem z Casablanki ;0)), głośno, nadymione, tłoczno, z każdej strony to inna "oferta". Za: dobre śniadania, duży wybór dań, obsługa super, działająca 24h siłownia, bardzo jak na Filipiny porządna, choć dostępna też dla publiczności z poza hotelu co dla jednych jest za dla innych może być niezbyt, hotel położony jest w niezłym miejscu Cebu, dojazd w zażde miejsce nie zajmuje dużo czasu. Przeciw: no niestety wiek hotelu widać po wyposażeniu pokoi, jest czysto ale "przaśnie", jak na pokój deluxe to nie byłem oczarowany... Wydaje mi się, że za tą stawkę hotelową można w Cebu znacznie lepiej pomieszkać. Dodatkowo na dłuższą metę działające non stop kasyno jest dość męczące. Wychodząc do lobby natykamy się o każdej porze na całą gromadę dziwnych postaci. No może nie o każdej, ale wieczorem to na 100%! Reasumując: warto zobaczyć, warto na krótko, jako przygoda i ciekawostka - dla mnie super, a na dłużej to moim zdaniem nie!
Erwin R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2015
Great and convenient hotel.

Location, ambiance & foods.
3
Maria J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2015
ITS SO AMAZING AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

LOCATION...ROOMS AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT
10
ITS NOT ENOUGH COZ WE GOT 2 NIGHTS AND 3 DAYS ONLY BUT WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN MY WHOLE FAMILY.....
Razielle D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2015
We had a wonderful stay!!!....:)

Location, service and food.
9,7
I really liked my stay at the hotel. The staff were all wonderful and friendly. I'll surely recommend it to my friends and family...:)
John S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8,3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Songhee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 10 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Hojune L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 7 kwietnia 2015
Great Time

A variety of Amenities, Easy to Access from City, Cleanliness
10
Very Good. I always use this hotel in Cebu.
Alex W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 kwietnia 2015
Solid 4star hotel

Friendly staff, price, nice reception
8,3
We stayed here just one night so we could take a quick look at cebu City after holidaying at Bohol island. The hotel is a solid 4 star hotel with a nice big reception area/lobby ,some shops and lots of varied restaurants on the ground floor. The rooms are just starting to show their age, but are still well maintained and generally clean. Only complaint is the shower was not as clean as it should be and the bathroom showed some wear and tear. It's location is okay and it's just a very cheap taxi ride away from anything in the city or airport. For the price you will pay through agora discounted price, it's worth the money and we would stay again if we were ever in Cebu City.
Daein K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 4 kwietnia 2015
good

good
7
good
Lamar S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2015
Great Hotel

Casino, Pool, & the Dining
9
its a huge hotel and I didn't get to walk to all of the stores... another added plus it also had a Victoria secret store as soon as you walk in. we really enjoyed our stay here and the staff was very accommodating. no issues traveling around the city, with taxi's are on hand as soon as you walk out. all in all I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BasenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/HolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02