lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Basen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Hol Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Foyer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 561
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2286 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2286)
Sortuj według:
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 7 marca 2013
Warto, choć pewnie nie dla każdego.

Fajny klimat hotelu, dobra lokalizacja
7,7
Hotel ma swój niewątpliwy urok. Klimacik trochę jak filmy z Bogartem. Moim zdaniem warto zatrzymać się na max 2-3 dni, aby poczuć tą atmosferę. Działające przy hotelu kasyno po prostu trzeba zobaczyć. Żywcem z Casablanki ;0)), głośno, nadymione, tłoczno, z każdej strony to inna "oferta". Za: dobre śniadania, duży wybór dań, obsługa super, działająca 24h siłownia, bardzo jak na Filipiny porządna, choć dostępna też dla publiczności z poza hotelu co dla jednych jest za dla innych może być niezbyt, hotel położony jest w niezłym miejscu Cebu, dojazd w zażde miejsce nie zajmuje dużo czasu. Przeciw: no niestety wiek hotelu widać po wyposażeniu pokoi, jest czysto ale "przaśnie", jak na pokój deluxe to nie byłem oczarowany... Wydaje mi się, że za tą stawkę hotelową można w Cebu znacznie lepiej pomieszkać. Dodatkowo na dłuższą metę działające non stop kasyno jest dość męczące. Wychodząc do lobby natykamy się o każdej porze na całą gromadę dziwnych postaci. No może nie o każdej, ale wieczorem to na 100%! Reasumując: warto zobaczyć, warto na krótko, jako przygoda i ciekawostka - dla mnie super, a na dłużej to moim zdaniem nie!
Werner T. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6,3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 sierpnia 2014
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Brian C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 sierpnia 2014
Above and beyond

Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
9,3
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.
Christopher R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay in Cebu

Location, Access, Comfort
10
This was a wonderful hotel experience. The staff were courteous. The room was large and had a comfortable bed. The wifi access in the room was unwavering. Evening cocktails in the lounge were great. It is conveniently located. It is in easy walking distance to the T. Park and while It might not be considered "easy" it is also within walking distance to the Business park with one of the better shopping malls. When I go back to Cebu I will be staying here.
Hendrik O. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 2 sierpnia 2014
Relaxing stay

Swimming pool, location and food
8,7
Very relaxing and to a very good standard.
Dale J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lipca 2014
Overall the hotel was a good value for the money

appearance, price, location
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would stay there again. The staff was excellent and accommodating. The hotel was well run and clean from top to bottom. The food selection was good but disappointing after having stayed at other top rated hotels similar to the Waterfront. The room was clean but showed signs of wear and the bed was not as comfortable as would be expected. The bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of water pressure and hot water.
Timothy S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2014
Waterfront hotel is first class

Standard , Location , Amenities
8,3
I had a most enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Wa€terfront hotel and Casino situated in Cebu City . The hotel is a large international style hotel set in it's own beautiful grounds with good size swimming pools and great selection of restaurants inside the hotel complex . There is a good business centre at the hotel and bars on the ground floors with impressive design and features . This beautiful hotel is in a convenient location for any visitor to enjoy the city of Cebu .
Timothy S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Sophisticated , Elegant and Comfortable

Grand style , Nice rooms , Pool
8,3
My stay at the Waterfront hotel was very comfortable and relaxing . This premium hotel has a selection of restaurants within the hotel complex and a Casino . There is a large training gymnasium and nice size double swimming pool . The hotel is conveniently located in Cebu City and sits inside it's own well presented grounds. I can recommend staying at this hotel and visit as a guest regularly myself . The large Ayala shopping Mall is within walking distance or is a short taxi ride away .
Timothy S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 lipca 2014
Waterfront hotel provides elegant accommodation

High class presentation , Facilities and comfortable rooms .
8,7
I had a very comfortable stay at the Waterfront hotel which is a large international style hotel with many facilities including gymnasium , Casino and swimming pools . The hotel is set in it's own grounds with trees , grass lawns and water ponds .The location is close to Cebu City and the nearby Ayala shopping Mall which has many restaurants and shops to suite every taste . There is also a very good dental clinic in the Ayala mall where I received excellent dental treatment .

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BasenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/HolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - FoyerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestauracjaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A06