Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 1137 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1137)
Sortuj według:
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morell B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chiara M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fernando U. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 marca 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The Bathroom real
6,3
Please install bidets in toilet area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
April G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 28 marca 2016
Waterfront davao
5
Great resort to relax in. Food was great except for vegetable and salad choices.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henry F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 marca 2016
Weekend stay

FOOD, FRONT DESK AND DINNING STAFF
4,7
Room was not King size bed, no top sheet between comforters, bath room mildew walls ad floors and tub mat. Room out dated and not cleaned. Over priced on everything. Will not stay there sgain and will never recommend. OK for locals I guess but not for anyone who has traveled. For sure not even near a 4 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garry S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 24 marca 2016
Peaceful and relaxing
6,7
Always a favorite place of mine to finish of my holiday in Davao. Will be back again soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jinyoung K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 7 marca 2016
Located at out of down town. More like resort type
5
closer airport (7km). Takes 20min/ To down town/120 piso. Good view to sea and samal island. Good swimming pool but deep. Not so much works in downtown. Then definitely I choose this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BasenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BasenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/HolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05