Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 1146 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1146)
Sortuj według:
Rowena H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 maja 2016
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dietmar O. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 21 maja 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 maja 2016
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 13 maja 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 maja 2016
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morell B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chiara M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BasenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BasenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/HolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08