Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Basen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Foyer Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Hol Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 159
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
1028 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1028)
Sortuj według:
Jose M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
The service was very good. room aircon is not cool

Open space,room service and pizza
6,7
Ample parking i feel safe inside the room. Very spacious,staff are friendly and the food is great. The pool needs an upgrade and the rooms as well. Especially the a.c. unit
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacob J. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 18 lipca 2015
We like the hotel for the garden at the sea side

Garden with a view and pool
6,3
We like to go here but actually the rooms need updating
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jomellyne A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
excellent customer service

customer service, staff,ambiance
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derk M. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 17 lipca 2015
Hotel in need of upgrades

Location, gardens, safety
6,7
We have stayed here many times, unfortunately the property is not what it used to be. We had a hard time to get a room with adequate air conditioning. When asking for help someone fron "engineering" looked at the ac but didn't do anything. When the hotel finally offered another room they said that if that room ac did not work there was nothing else they could do. The hotel staff is very aware of the problem but nothing is being done. We spend a real bad night because of the heat. Good we only stayed for one night. If we go to Davao for multiple nights I will stay somewhere else. Breakfast caters to Philippine clients mostly and not to international travelers. Plenty of Philippine food to choose from but no ha, or cheese available. Also, lots of employees walking around in the breakfast area but without knowing what to do.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lipca 2015
great choice

the staff are great, food was good and the grounds spacious
9,3
this was my Second time to the water front and will not be my last the staff make for a great and pleasurable stay in a very nice hotel , it is great for singles or Families alike with nice pool area for the kids or Adults, short boat ride across to Samal makes a good location also
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 lipca 2015
Nice atmosphere

Great except poor internet quality
8
Very nice hotel. Great location, nice room and staff, very pleasant atmosphere and buffet was decent. But now the downsides, the wifi connection is terrible for a hotel of this standard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 lipca 2015
Terrific Davao Hotel

1. Elegant and relaxing atmosphere. 2. Very friendly, courteous and responsive staff. 3. Awesome seaside view.
9,3
Stay was truly wonderful and would stay there again but would ask for a room facing the pool because of the stench from the nearby canal that at times had wafted into our room. From an access and safety standpoint, the hotel should have an elevator to the hotel rooms to serve their older clients since even the first floor rooms are really on the second floor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dolores F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 czerwca 2015
Davao

Location price quiet
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rose D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 czerwca 2015
comfy

Comfy Room, ambiance and friendly staffs
9
the experience was very comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Girlen S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 29 czerwca 2015
Good location, nice hotel

Location, appearance, cafe staff
7
Had a great experience with the cafe staff. We already checked out but had to wait for our van to pick us up so I ordered a coffee. The van arrived earlier than expected but the staff had already made the coffee. She didn't have a take out cup. Cafe staff advised it is ok to cancel even though she had already poured the coffee in the mug.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BasenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - FoyerWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/HolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01