lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Basen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Foyer Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Hol Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 159
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 990 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (990)
Sortuj według:
Nicholas F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2015
Great location

Location, staff, hotel setting
8,7
Good location, very friendly staff
Nicholas F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Location, staff, good setting
9
Staff very friendly and helpful
Jehan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
Just okay

pool, relaxing nature, quiet
7,3
Waterfront is a bit away from the city proper. But the hotel will gladly call taxis for you. The food was okay. But the minibar costs too much. I ended up paying for bottled waters inside the ref thinking that they were complimentary becAuse of the hotel logo.
Sook T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
Business Traveler

Near to sea, good view of the sea, clean
5
2 nights stay was good. Hotel is near to sea. Not near to the shopping area and had to walk about 1.5km out to buy things. The road are dimly lighted at night.
Gregorio J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Waterfront Experience

Proximity to samal island despite being within the city limits. Very relaxed and peaceful ambience.
7,3
In general, the family enjoyed it, we had a lot of options with regards to what to do for the day, 1st day was spent lounging in the hotel and enjoying its amenities, 2nd day was spent exploring samal island which was a short boat ride away from the hotel and the 3rd day was spent exploring davao city.
Warren L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 marca 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 marca 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 8 marca 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 lutego 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 lutego 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BasenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - FoyerWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/HolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A05