lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Basen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Foyer Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Hol Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 159
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 905 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (905)
Sortuj według:
Thomas K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 września 2014
My stay

Food, Staff and hospitality
8
Very good
Michael J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 września 2014
Large Hotel Room, a resort hotel

Large Room, Free Wifi, Relaxing environment
7
generally okay
Michael J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 września 2014
Resort hotel

big room, free wifi, relaxing environment
7
it's okay
Ronn C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 września 2014
Very Clean

Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Location is very accessible to airport and dining.
9,3
Very relaxing
Isadora S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 16 sierpnia 2014
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9,7
Excellent.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BasenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - FoyerWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/HolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08