lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum Biznesowe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Basen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Foyer Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Hol Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 159
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 981 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (981)
Sortuj według:
Warren L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 marca 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 marca 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 8 marca 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 lutego 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 lutego 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 19 lutego 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 16 lutego 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Soledad M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 lutego 2015
week of comfort.

location,food,pleasant staffs.
8,3
it was a wonderful stay. slept in a very comfortable king size bed/soft pillow, good size room,veranda facing coconut trees/pool. (bathroom needs upgrade though). I would stay again next time.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum BiznesoweWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BasenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - FoyerWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/HolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02