lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Łazienka Welcome Inn Phuket - Łazienka Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Łazienka Welcome Inn Phuket - Łazienka Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Welcome Inn Phuket - Łazienka Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Welcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 98 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (98)
Sortuj według:
Liiana M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Russia, 25 lutego 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Katrin M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Estonia, 15 stycznia 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Alice C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 stycznia 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Randy A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 listopada 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7,3
okay but wifi slow
Eugene M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 24 listopada 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Carmelita A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 listopada 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7,7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Gordon M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 marca 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Emma A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 9 marca 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7,3
William W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2014
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Majda S. Podróż z partnerem Slovenia, 21 grudnia 2013
.

.
8,7
...........................................................................................................................................................................................

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaWelcome Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaWelcome Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWelcome Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08