Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1260 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1260 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Anantharajah D. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Breakfast was not good at all
Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

Ma S. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Location
Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2015

Marsha C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
GREAT
Great staff, great food, great location
Veryyyyy good. Close to Ayala mall and free pick up
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2015

Isah B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great stay
Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2015

Maria L. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Family getaway
Cleanliness, great service and comfort
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015

Clifford A. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
six day stay
the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

marvin W. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2015

Volha S. – Białoruś
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
One night stay
-
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2015

Aura C. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Value for money
location, price, staff
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2015

steve M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
not bad but not 8.1
the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
over all it was fine.....
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: