Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1259 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1259 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Fatima P.
Filipiny
23 lutego 2016
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.

SATYADAR R.
Singapur
18 lutego 2016
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.

May B.
Filipiny
18 lutego 2016
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.

Shinku S.
Stany Zjednoczone
05 lutego 2016
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...

Sven S.
Szwajcaria
30 stycznia 2016
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.

Catherine C.
Filipiny
28 stycznia 2016
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.

Ian M.
Wielka Brytania
27 stycznia 2016
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.

Ma. R.
Filipiny
24 stycznia 2016
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.

Tristan W.
Stany Zjednoczone
24 stycznia 2016
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there

Alfonso P.
Szwajcaria
21 stycznia 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed
Large room, location, elevator
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.