Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Wejście WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Okolica WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Okolica WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 68
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
1070 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1070)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9,3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
8
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 1 sierpnia 2015
Excellent stay

Comfort, value, service
10
Excellent stay, rooms are very clean and comfortable. We stayed for 4 days and very convenient going around Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anantharajah D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 lipca 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Isah M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7,7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clifford A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 lipca 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8,7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 lipca 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marvin W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 lipca 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9,3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Volha S. Podróż z partnerem Belarus, 12 lipca 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - WejścieWellCome Hotel Cebu City - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu City - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08