Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1175 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1175)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfonso P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 20 stycznia 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed

Large room, location, elevator
6,7
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean

Clean, Safe, Food
10
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cleo F. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 17 stycznia 2016
good place to stay

location, food and accomodation
8,7
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessilyn A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 17 stycznia 2016
I recommend this hotel

Food, Hotel Room and Location
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guy D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2016
Staff brilliant

Staff a real credit
8,7
Location price and staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2016
Location

Location, Friendly Staff
6,7
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth N. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 14 stycznia 2016
great location

location, safety and cleanliness
7
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 13 stycznia 2016
Attentive staff, good service

location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
7
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine G. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 12 stycznia 2016
Worth It

IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
9,3
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05