lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wejście WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Łazienka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 68
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 868 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (868)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Troy S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 24 października 2014
Small terrace, small room, lowest cost room

clean, terrace, breakfast lounge
7
Our stay was good. The room was small but clean. The bathroom was really small with very little elbow room at the sink or in the shower. The terrace was good though, but the street location is not that great. It is a couple of blocks over from the hotels that surround the Ayala Mall. But it is easily walk-able. We choose this hotel as a change from where we normally stay to safe a few dollars on the nightly fee with the basic room. I would think if you paid more, just like our other hotel stays that you would get a larger room and bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast buffet was small but did include most everything, and was pretty good overall. We did not get to the pool on the 3rd floor, but it looks like it is pretty nice, maybe small but nice. The tv did not have as many cable channels as we have in the past seen, but it was okay enough. It was a good hotel and the staff were very well presented and professional.
Arlene S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 października 2014
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel

The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
8,7
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.
Patricia T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 października 2014
Clean and Friendly

Staff, location, room
8,7
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.
Mariel A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 października 2014
Last Journey

Amazing
9,7
Good
Ana R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 października 2014
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Jeannie L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Everythings is good

Staff friendly, room clean, near to Ayala
8
Lowata V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Fiji, 18 października 2014
great staff. comfortable bed. great location

location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
8,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Rose O. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 października 2014
Simple Accommodation

Accessibility, fast internet, simplicity
7
Fine
Danielle M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 października 2014
Decent budget hotel

Close to Ayala, staff, ......
6,7
We stayed in room 201 which didn't have great wifi and also a tin roof outside the window which was extremely noisy when raining. The room was adequate with good shower and fairly good tv channels. The bed was not too hard. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall but not much else going on around this area.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WejścieWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05