lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wejście WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolica WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolica WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 68
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 945 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (945)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Shirley M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2014
Very Good.

Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
7,7
We had a great stay as always.
Nilo D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Gregory C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
nice modern hotel

nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
8
Stay was very good
Adrian I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 grudnia 2014
cebu at christmas

location, clenliness, friendliness
7,3
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Ron G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 grudnia 2014
Quite Okay

Clean, Cheap and Good location
7
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Alex D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 grudnia 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 12 grudnia 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 grudnia 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 6 grudnia 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WejścieWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02