lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wejście WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Łazienka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 68
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 729 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (729)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Ronald T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 16 lipca 2014
Comfortable and Nice

Cleanliness, Location, and Friendly Staffs
7,3
It was a pleasant stay, I would return to stay here again. Not far from Ayala mall, and other "iNteresting" PLaces in Cebu. Anyway had a nice time in the hotel and the city, and efficient check in procedure by the front desk, Thank you.
Brian C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 lipca 2014
Disappointing

Close to Ayala centre for shopping and transport. Room was large and comfortable bed.
5,7
Unfortunately we experienced so many problems it's hard to sound objective. Room only partially cleaned each day, and had to request many basic things like replacement shampoo, toilet paper and tea/coffee supplies (which were not replaced during room cleaning). Wi fi is very patchy and TV channel range very light and reception variable. A lot of construction occurring nearby and within the hotel, which made it very noisy.
Michelle M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 3 lipca 2014
Awesome.. two thumbs up

Close to the airport Its like 5 minutes walk to Ayala Centre Near local restaurants and tourists spots
7,3
Easy check in and check out.. Buffet breakfast needs improvement lack of choices.. And water in shower room needs improvement as well.. Close to the shops. Easy access if we need taxi...
Elizabeth Y. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 lipca 2014
Ok. Not cleanest. Quite a few issues

Friendly staff. Centrally located
5
Stepping into flooded toilet water all over the room in middle of night was not pleasent. Sorted quickly though. Upgraded to better room. But hastle of moving while half asleep. Had to constantly ask for the room to be cleaned properly.
Elizabeth Y. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 lipca 2014
Disappointing. Not very clean. Poor lighting
4,7
Disappointing. Poor lighting. Never restocked toilet paper. Gave up asking. Not very clean always askjng for the room to be cleaned again because it's not done properly. Forget room service or restaurant. Always unavailable and was wasteful.
Nancy C. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 2 lipca 2014
comfortable stay

breakfast, internet, gym
4,7
it was okay..aircon was noisy and a dead cockroach in the room when we woke up the next morning
Neshamah J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
Very Good

Cleanliness, big beds, close to ayala
9,7
Its good to be back here all the time. Simply amazing
Per S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 30 czerwca 2014
Good, but not perfect

Location, staff,
7,3
The hotel is according to price very good
Matthew F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 czerwca 2014
It was ok the not the best location

Bed, hot water showers, safe locks
7
It was ok

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WejścieWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01