Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1228 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1228)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diane J. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 23 maja 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
6,3
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
I L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 17 maja 2016
The hotel is over rated
3,3
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin S. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 16 maja 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
5,3
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria K. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 15 maja 2016
Good stay
3,7
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lechel T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 14 maja 2016
satisfied
5,7
staff were very friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 maja 2016
Good budget hotel
6
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Romain B. Podróże z partnerem France, 12 maja 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool
6,3
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 maja 2016
Don't stay in room 202
5
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 5 maja 2016
wellcome hotel is very clean
5,3
affordable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01