Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1210 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1210)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2016
Great!
6,7
Will return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rasel C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 26 kwietnia 2016
Nice and clean hotel
5,7
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Great staff
6
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Royson M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2016
Feeling truly welcome
6
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2016
clean room
6,7
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aica V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 marca 2016
Good
3,7
Nice staff and nice location..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristin A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 marca 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Near Malls and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristin A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 marca 2016
Nice Hotel

Accessible location and Nice rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristin A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 marca 2016
Nice Place

Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06