lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wejście WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Łazienka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 68
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 881 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (881)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Ooi S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 października 2014
Shower & Toilet area small

Location good, value for money, staff friendly
8
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Ooi S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 października 2014
Shower & Toilet area too small

Location good, Value for money & Staff friendly
7,7
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Ooi S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 października 2014
Shower & Toilet area too small

location good, Value for money & staff friendly
7,7
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Ooi S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 października 2014
shower & toilet are too small

location good, value for money & staff friendly
7,7
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Ooi S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 października 2014
shower & toilet area too small

location good, value for money & staff friendly
7,7
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Ooi S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 października 2014
Shower & toilet area too small

location good, value for money & staff friendly
7,7
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 października 2014
Close to Ayala Mall.

Spacious rooms, friendly staff and close to Ayala Mall.
9,3
My 2nd stay here within 3 months. Check in was quick and was upgraded to deluxe room. Wifi in room was good. Room was clean and spacious. Buffet breakfast was simple but very adequate. Location was less than 10 mins from Ayala Mall and there are also some small eateries along the main street, Escario. Would stay here again if the cost remains reasonable.
Xyza M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 października 2014
Not Happy

fantastic location
7
I was suppose to stay for more than one day, but was not happy with my experience. Let me explain why. Internet: The internet connection is really frustrating! I was there for a business trip and i badly needed an internet connection. Your connection is often times lost or is too slow to even open a web page, very frustrating. Room: just okay Food: there is not much option to choose from plus i find it too expensive Pool: your pools location is a beauty but the pool itself was a joke! You call that a swimming pool?! Thats a dipping pool! Better yet, call it a kiddie pool. Location: this is the only thing nice about the hotel. Its easy access to ayala mall it park and other places in the city
Jerome P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 października 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, room, resto
9
good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WejścieWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02