lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wejście WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolica WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolica WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 68
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 977 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (977)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Eliza P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 stycznia 2015
Worth the Money

breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
10
Joan K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 stycznia 2015
Nice location. Value for money

Nice location, value for money, clean rooms
9,7
Shin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 stycznia 2015
right for pay

clean, comfortable, staff
7,3
in varioust sight, it is good for stay at that price
Alan L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
wellcome hotel cebu - new year 2015

1. very good and friendly staff. 2. adequate breakfast choices. 3. good location.
8
We enjoyed our brief stay and have booked a further stay later this month and into early February. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
Wayne P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 stycznia 2015
Great Internet, Very Friendly staff, great locatio

Location, easy-going staff, Internet
9,3
It was great. It's a medium sized hotel with an almost family type feel to it. Not like the maga hotels who don't even recognize you when you pass thru the lobby. Really can't say enough about it. Only drawback was the bathroom floor gets wet when you take a shower.
Pascal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 grudnia 2014
awesome stay at wellcome

staff, value for money, location
8,3
Robert D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
Very nice stay, excellent location, great dining

Location, restaurant, price
8,7
Wayne B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
WellCome Hotel
2
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Adrian K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
Good location but not worth the price

Location to Ayala Mall, taxi drivers know the location and just beside a massage place
5,7
The wifi in the room was good but frankly, Tune Hotel is cheaper and offers equally decent rooms plus also centrally located.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - WejścieWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07