lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wejście WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolica WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolica WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 68
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1004 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1004)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Dan C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 marca 2015
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2015
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 marca 2015
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Nicolas A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2015
Worth the money

The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
8
We'll definitely go back
Yvonne H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 16 lutego 2015
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4,7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
John W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 lutego 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
8
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Stefano D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 lutego 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.

Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
8
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Mathew M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 lutego 2015
experience

location
7
Alan L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 lutego 2015
Long stay - comfortable

Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
7,7
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - WejścieWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04