lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wejście WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Łazienka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 68
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 865 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (865)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Ana R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 października 2014
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Rose O. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 października 2014
Simple Accommodation

Accessibility, fast internet, simplicity
7
Fine
Danielle M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 października 2014
Decent budget hotel

Close to Ayala, staff, ......
6,7
We stayed in room 201 which didn't have great wifi and also a tin roof outside the window which was extremely noisy when raining. The room was adequate with good shower and fairly good tv channels. The bed was not too hard. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall but not much else going on around this area.
Xavier M. Podróż z partnerem France, 14 października 2014
The nicest hotel i stayed at in Cebu

The atmosphere, the little pool and the relaxing ambiance
9,3
Really nice stay in this little cosy hotel. Walking distance to Ayala, so well located but need to watch out on the way there.
Marimuthu N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 października 2014
Good location,big spacious clean room,very helpfuf

LOCATION,ROOMS,STAFF.
8,7
STAY WAS GOOD. ROOMS GOOD - CLEAN,SPACIOUS. LOCATION WAS GOOD - 5 MINS WALK TO AYALA MALL ETC. EASY TO GET A TAXI. BREAKFAST WAS VERY AVERAGE.
Hongcheol J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 13 października 2014
good

friendly staffs, budget hotel and good location
8
Maria G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 października 2014
Wellcome back Cebu!

Cleanliness, facility and staffs
8
after a long day of activities, its nice to be in the hotel and stay like you are at home.
Karri L. Podróż w większej grupie Finland, 8 października 2014
Potential to become a good hotel

Location, Condition of the hotel,
6
It´s sad to see a hotel situated in such a good location in a nice building managed so poorly. Whoever is responsible for the restaurant should be replaced immediately. Without going into detail, the restaurant is by far the worst establishment that I have seen in my life.
Hongcheol J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 7 października 2014
good

budget hotel, friendly staffs and good location
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WejścieWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05